Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Super Cut Protective Tape #680

Super Cut Protective Tape #680
Sales Price: 4.24 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
70 Customer Reviews
5 star 48
4 star 11
3 star 6
2 star 4
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 48 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 70 customer reviews ]
Air conditioning equipment facility construction work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 15:26:39
Although it sticks firmly, even if you peel it off, I am very happy without glue. It is also a good place to easily cut by hand.
This review is about item#6848694.
Used at construction site
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 11:54:01
Excellent sharpness, easy when peeling, thickness is just right. I'm repeating
This review is about item#6848694.
Used for various things
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 14:35:43
It is very smooth and easy to use as attaching and peeling off. It is convenient to use for various purposes.
This review is about item#7214173.
Work processing at site, prevention of diffusion of powder, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 08:39:36
It is very easy to use because it can easily be cut manually with moderate thickness
This review is about item#06848694.
Use posted attached patch.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 19:17:02
There is no glue marks and it can peel cleanly, paste adhesion is also sufficient.
This review is about item#7214173.
I use it when painting.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 18:03:35
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#7214173.
General
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 20:48:41
I always use it, but I am satisfied with no traces left.
This review is about item#7214173.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 15:24:16
It is weakly sticky, and no sticky part remains. I have been buying Ripi many times.
This review is about item#6848694.
When transporting the product
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-08 17:46:50
It is easy to use because there is no adhesive residue.
This review is about item#6848694.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-11 13:59:39
I'm repeating it with tension and peeling well
This review is about item#06848694.
Used in car painting process
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-10 16:17:34
It is easy to cut and there is no useless stickiness.
This review is about item#07214173.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 13:35:04
I regularly use it at the time of maintenance so I am subscribing.
This review is about item#06848694.
Curing time
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 14:44:28
Adhesion is also moderate and it is useful, so I purchase it several times every month in box units. it's recommended
This review is about item#06848694.
For on-site use
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 09:35:39
There are various manufacturers, but let me always purchase Lipi. I am saved because it is a consumable item. I wish a little less expensive.
This review is about item#06848694.
On site work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-02 14:41:52
It seems that the handling is good. It will be specified from the site person.
This review is about item#06848694.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-22 19:23:06
We have purchased it for another 4 to 5 years.
This review is about item#06848694.
We are using for curing
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 07:30:43
It is easy to peel and easy to use.
This review is about item#06848694.
Prevention of contamination of sumps and manholes during asphalt pavement
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 18:26:34
It also withstands high temperatures close to 160 ° C when paving asphalt, maintains firm tack at construction, and is easy to peel off after construction, it is repeating almost every month. If it is possible to develop products that can be affixed to petan and manhole in manhole with circular material (with variations such as φ150, φ300, φ400 etc.) with the same material, if possible, it will be pleased that the paving companies nationwide cry.
This review is about item#06848694.
It is on site use
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-31 08:49:18
I have you repeat many times. You can buy a bulk, it is a mistake-free item
This review is about item#06848694.
Building site
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-11 07:38:30
I am using it without problems. It is cheap so I am satisfied with using it without hesitation.
This review is about item#06848694.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paint Masking Film
P-Cut Tape No. 4140
Fabric Tape
Curing tape No.395N,
P-Cut Tape No.4141
Blue Sheet Roll #2200
Waterproof Tarp
Super Cut Curing Tape No.622
TARPEE Masking Tape
Curing Tape (Low Adhesive Type)
Masking Tape
Curing Tape