Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Carbide Rotary Bur

Carbide Rotary Bur
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.18
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 4
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews .
Deburring
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 18:08:59
There is no problem. Also purchase if necessary
This review is about item#8742964.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 16:26:03
no problem
This review is about item#06854425.
Production
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 17:24:15
I use cheap and purchase without problems
This review is about item#06854443.
Polishing of silver products
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-17 22:25:32
It's a shame that the price has risen considerably since I purchased it before. Although I do not use it frequently, the scraping condition is good
This review is about item#08742964.
2st bike port processing
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-26 00:39:24
Specification for port machining of gyro canopy, it was able to be cut without clogging. If you can make the price a little cheaper it is buying.
This review is about item#08742964.
Gear mounting hole machining
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-25 07:04:54
With the processing of super steel, I found this product when I was having trouble with the drill blade, I tried using it for testing, it was able to process. I think that it is okay if it is processing of small objects.
This review is about item#06854443.
Chamfering of castings and aluminum
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-14 20:59:08
Always use it regularly without problems.
This review is about item#06854443.
Grinding operation of stainless steel pipe
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-08 16:49:56
I am satisfied. It would be even better if the price is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#06854425.
Lock
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-27 07:09:44
We will use it unavoidably for locking the key Particularly for hard carbide parts that do not accept drills If you can, I'd like one size thicker yet I do not know the durability yet
This review is about item#06854425.
Expansion of machined hole
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-27 20:33:17
I used a 3 mm axis rotary bar, but it turned and it changed to 6 mm axis.
This review is about item#06854425.
Stainless steel
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-18 10:36:17
Please describe the steel materials that can be used. I am satisfied so far.
This review is about item#06854443.
Stainless steel bolt vertical split
1
From Japan
On 2014-04-03 16:20:50
Not at all!
This review is about item#06854443.
Bicycle wheel hub hole processing
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-24 21:25:40
I used it for hole processing of the stainless steel wheel hub, but it was able to be cut very well. At this price this accuracy is very satisfying.
This review is about item#06854425.
Stainless steel polishing
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-09 15:52:57
Although it was used for the finishing work of stainless steel, the merit to the price was felt sufficiently.
This review is about item#08742982.
Correct hole opened by hole saw, remove deburred.
3
From Japan
On 2013-02-21 13:21:30
If it is a soft material such as aluminum, it is a feeling that the material scraped into the groove is clogged by all means.
This review is about item#06854425.
Bicycle manufacture
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-12 08:47:44
Working smoothly is good workability.
This review is about item#06854434.
Key breaking
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-04 14:13:09
It works well, but it will be saved if it will last a long time
This review is about item#06854434.
Deburring
3
From Japan
On 2012-08-01 16:51:15
Price is expensive. It is slightly faster for the scores to fall.
This review is about item#06854425.
Aluminum exhaust port cutting
2
From Japan
On 2012-07-19 16:01:41
Compared to other things, it clogs with the second use. Is not it suitable for aluminum?
This review is about item#08742973.
Engine port processing
1
From Japan
On 2012-06-18 13:10:14
Aluminum was clogged at the time of using a little and was discarded. I am wondering why other things are at a level of satisfaction.
This review is about item#08742973.
1 2