Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Carbide Rotary Bur

Carbide Rotary Bur
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.18
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 4
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 33 customer reviews ]
Production
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 17:24:15
I use cheap and purchase without problems
This review is about item#06854443.
Polishing of silver products
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-17 22:25:32
It's a shame that the price has risen considerably since I purchased it before. Although I do not use it frequently, the scraping condition is good
This review is about item#08742964.
2st bike port processing
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-26 00:39:24
Specification for port machining of gyro canopy, it was able to be cut without clogging. If you can make the price a little cheaper it is buying.
This review is about item#08742964.
Gear mounting hole machining
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-25 07:04:54
With the processing of super steel, I found this product when I was having trouble with the drill blade, I tried using it for testing, it was able to process. I think that it is okay if it is processing of small objects.
This review is about item#06854443.
Chamfering of castings and aluminum
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-14 20:59:08
Always use it regularly without problems.
This review is about item#06854443.
Grinding operation of stainless steel pipe
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-08 16:49:56
I am satisfied. It would be even better if the price is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#06854425.
Expansion of machined hole
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-27 20:33:17
I used a 3 mm axis rotary bar, but it turned and it changed to 6 mm axis.
This review is about item#06854425.
Bicycle wheel hub hole processing
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-24 21:25:40
I used it for hole processing of the stainless steel wheel hub, but it was able to be cut very well. At this price this accuracy is very satisfying.
This review is about item#06854425.
Stainless steel polishing
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-09 15:52:57
Although it was used for the finishing work of stainless steel, the merit to the price was felt sufficiently.
This review is about item#08742982.
Bicycle manufacture
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-12 08:47:44
Working smoothly is good workability.
This review is about item#06854434.
Key breaking
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-04 14:13:09
It works well, but it will be saved if it will last a long time
This review is about item#06854434.
Cutting work of accessories.
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-19 12:12:18
I am satisfied with sharpness well. The problem is the continuation of sharpness, but I am not happy because I do not usually use it regularly, so I'm satisfied for the time being.
This review is about item#06854443.
Putty and plastic cutting
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-09 04:28:25
There is no problem with quality. It is active as a main bit. Since it is 3 millimeter axis it is convenient to install directly in the ruther.
This review is about item#06854443.
Plastic shaping Aluminum shaping
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-29 15:29:07
Surprised with the abrasive power quite! It was used for plastic hole shaping, it was shaved more than I was expecting, and the time was shortened.
This review is about item#06854425.
It is used for rupture work of hard metal.
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-27 12:47:30
It was able to be used as well as a rotary bar of another manufacturer.
This review is about item#06854434.
Easy cutting work
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-09 17:07:21
You can scrape better than you thought.
This review is about item#08742973.
Processing of iron and aluminum of about 2 to 4 mm
5
From Japan
On 2010-07-03 19:58:18
You can shave off it. Tentatively, satisfied
This review is about item#08742964.
Processing work
5
From Japan
On 2010-02-14 22:12:32
As our usability, it is equivalent to a thing of about 5000 yen. As consumables are cheaper, this product is a good deal.
This review is about item#06854434.
I am using it for cutting motorcycle parts. In detail the inside of the transmission of the scooter.
5
From Japan
On 2008-02-21 19:32:18
Is it likely that grilling is on? Although the cutting part is very hard, usually it takes time to process or the blade is bad, but this blade can cut down work and time as much as it can be tens of times the sharpness at the highest, purchase I think that it was good
This review is about item#06854443.
It is used for deburring.
5
From Japan
On 2007-11-23 16:35:41
I used Muraki's master bar, but the quality does not change at all. The price is satisfied cheaply.
This review is about item#06854434.
1 2