Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Full Face Hood Disposable

Full Face Hood Disposable
Sales Price: 37.92 SGD
Review Rating: 3.80
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Protection against poisoning during caterpillar insecticide work in the field
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 10:10:23
It was a day of high temperature, but it was not cloudy at all. I did not care much about steaming and hot weather, it was more comfortable than expected. Thanks to it, my neck and top did not get itchy.
This review is about item#6903985.
To the spray paint on the top
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 09:48:49
Powers upward to demonstrate its power. It protects the face, hair, etc., and makes postprocessing easier. Summer is definitely hot and cloudy and it makes me hard to see Even if I discounted it, it became indispensable for work.
This review is about item#7076824.
Coating work in a closed room that is not a booth
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 14:29:47
There is plenty to cover even with a mask with a gas mask, and if you put the hem into paint clothes, it is almost impossible for mist to enter.
This review is about item#6903985.
Painting
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 16:42:20
It will cloud soon. It is not so often in hot weather. . . Perhaps it is better to cover for the sake of protection.
This review is about item#6903985.
I am covered during lacquer work.
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-19 09:39:02
I purchased it because it became a bad kabure in wiping lacquer work. Afterwards this glove and glove, we got no fogging on the front.
This review is about item#6903985.
Cleaning under the car
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 15:45:14
It is cheap and can be used without fuss. It is profitable because it is quite durable and lasts long.
This review is about item#06903985.
FRP work
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-07 20:17:40
In the coming season, it is a bit painful (sweat) In ease of use, I think whether there is nothing wrong with a hat worn inside.
This review is about item#06903985.
Painting work
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-10 17:11:25
usually
This review is about item#06903985.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-17 12:41:10
Since it becomes disposable after painting work, it does not match with price.
This review is about item#06903985.
Polishing operation
1
From Japan
On 2014-09-18 00:16:07
Since the space between the transparent film and the face can not be ensured, the film feels a sense of pressure and the film becomes cloudy. I bought a helmet wearing mold but I have no idea what is different from general. Since there is no instruction manual, it may be wrong to use it. Transparent film is also thin, so if you strongly tied the cord, it will be deformed and pressed unnecessarily.
This review is about item#07076824.
Used during FRP polishing operation
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-10 19:14:56
I will dive under the boat and use it for the polishing work of FRP, but it is regrettable that it will inevitably cloudy because I am wearing glasses. I will buy again if the price goes down a little more
This review is about item#06903985.
I am trying to paint at a company.
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-05 12:14:54
It is satisfactory because it is the item you are using from the front. The price and shipping are also very quick and very satisfied.
This review is about item#06903985.
Cleaning in the dust workshop
1
From Japan
On 2012-04-13 18:22:05
Making is bad! & Inspecting is terrible! First 1st sheet: Transparent window and nonwoven fabric sewing is sweet, there is a big gap, dust came in during use. It made making it impossible. There was no inner cloud.
This review is about item#06903985.
Spraying of pest repellent / disinfectant in the manufacturing site
4
From Japan
On 2009-07-06 10:07:15
Slightly breathable and cloudy. However, since goggles can block fine splashes that can not be prevented, the safety of the work has improved drastically.
This review is about item#06903985.
As a new type and for countermeasures against avian influenza. For the purpose of deterring bacteria from sticking to the face and hair during commuting during pandemic. Although it is not perfect in combination with N95 mask, I thought that it seemed to be useful as a simple protective equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2009-05-08 20:28:30
It is not a pandemic time, so it is out of the purpose for the original work so it is only trying on indoors, but it seems to be fully usable. I hope that things like this will not happen.
This review is about item#06903985.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Dustproof Hood, Sakai A
Dustproof Hood, Sakai C
Dust Mask No.6000F 2091-RL3
Dust Mask DR185L2W
Dust Mask 1821H
Face Shield
Painting Mask, Cotton
Cleanroom Hood
ETF hood