Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Perforation Paint Waist Bag with Belt

Perforation Paint Waist Bag with Belt
Sales Price: 22.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 15:36:17
Just right thickness and pocket, I think that it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#6903565.
During Keren work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 20:05:22
Because it is with a belt, it is useful. The bag part is soft and comfortable to the body easy to use.
This review is about item#6903565.
Small articles used on site
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 15:00:56
I use small items such as gloves, McKee, masking tapes and so on. I thought that the size was just fine and the fabric was also strong, but when I caught a little on the third day of use, the bag part was torn half way. Easy to use, the strength may be a bit uneasy.
This review is about item#6903565.
For field work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 14:51:35
We paid for high altitude work, but usability is reasonable. It is soft and fit to the waist, so it does not get in the way.
This review is about item#6903565.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 15:43:05
I always use this. I will purchase again if it breaks.
This review is about item#6903565.
Used to put tucker and scissors when putting las Ami
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 18:19:33
The price is also cheap and it is very comfortable to wear with a belt.
This review is about item#6903565.
A painter
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 18:39:12
Since raster brushes may get caught down, I would like you to deepen one of the gusset on the table.
This review is about item#6903565.
A painter
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 18:10:53
It is very easy to use. But the belt ...
This review is about item#6903565.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tool Holster
Waist Tool Bag
Steel Putty Knife
Tool sack for white silk cloth paint
Paint Waist Bags