Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of No.720A Paint Ace, For Construction,

No.720A Paint Ace, For Construction,
Sales Price: 7.38 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
For painting the bottom of the ship
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 14:42:29
There is no residue after sticking it when it is peeled off, I used a lot, but the efficiency of the most work was good I'm repeating.
This review is about item#35081724.
Masking of paint · Temporary positioning
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 08:20:15
720 A is a hard-to-cut masking tape. A little paste is weak for use in building painting
This review is about item#35087254.
Curing for painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 17:27:30
I think that the paint ace is the most beautiful finish in the masking tape. It is easy to peel off easily. The wire will come out firmly.
This review is about item#35081715.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:37:41
It was a very easy-to-use tape that did not damage the substrate to peel off because the adhesive strength was not too strong.
This review is about item#35081724.
Interior decoration painted plastering work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 19:50:08
In the interior construction, when used for plastering paint from dirty wallpaper, it was used as a curing agent for frames and trees etc. There was also the strength of the elasticity of the tape itself when pasting, I was able to put out a straight line firmly. Also, when peeling the tape, even if the plaster was somewhat dry it was able to peel off smoothly without breakage in the middle. I think that it is a very good product among curing tapes for building painting.
This review is about item#35081724.
For masking
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-26 18:26:00
Cheaper than home center
This review is about item#35081724.
Curing at the time of flooring wax
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-19 13:23:38
Adhesion is not too strong and exquisite. I think that it is suitable also for wall cloths and painted walls, and of course for the floor. I am very satisfied because the price is cheaper than the home center.
This review is about item#35081724.
Curing of parts that you do not want to paint when flooring wax etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-02 17:45:14
Adhesion is exquisite and is a necessity when flooring wax. The price is cheaper than their home center.
This review is about item#35087263.
Masking for sealing
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-31 09:24:39
Easy to use with less elongation
This review is about item#06904222.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paint Masking Film
Mint
Super Sealing Tape No.727
Rags White Roll
Sand Aggregate Small Roller, Extra Fine
Oilers
Sealing masking tape No.2570
Sponge
Inspection Mirror