Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Quick Lock, Plug Form Electric Wire Connector

Quick Lock, Plug Form Electric Wire Connector
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
51 Customer Reviews
5 star 42
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 51 Reviews
Used for wiring inside the factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 11:31:24
Although it is somewhat larger than other brands, the case itself does not color and the surface is smooth, so the connection state looks good from the outside, and it is easy to confirm the construction.
This review is about item#9539625.
Used for connecting parts of electrical wiring construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 06:14:40
Used for connection of electrical wiring, branch part. It is used for 1.6 Φ and 2.0 Φ. It helps to shorten construction time.
This review is about item#10764801.
Bridge of electric wire
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 15:58:23
It's good to be able to join easily with just insertion! I want to be OK only by inserting without removing clothing if it can go out
This review is about item#9539625.
Used for wiring arrangement in warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 16:24:08
Since I built a warehouse, I used it for electric wiring inside. There is nothing wrong.
This review is about item#66085093.
Used for branching of electrical wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 12:23:36
In the past, we had wired via crimp terminal or terminal block, but now we are doing wiring work with almost this material if low pressure wire.
This review is about item#09539643.
Used for connecting low-voltage electric cables such as home.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 15:02:52
In the past, crimp terminal connections were mainstream, but the times have changed and the efficiency of wiring work has been greatly upgraded. Because it is highly reliable, I use it with confidence. Moreover, it is not to be missed that the price is inexpensive.
This review is about item#9539634.
Used for replacement of LED tube of fluorescent light fixture
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 11:13:53
It was used to convert it into a fluorescent light LED, and it was used for a place (crimping) where crimping tools can not be used. Work was very easy and saved.
This review is about item#9539625.
At the time of wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 21:58:28
Good insertion, it is hard to get out when paying and it is really easy to use. Once used, it can not be changed to other things.
This review is about item#9539625.
For electric construction
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 06:53:45
It can be used as it was previously used Something as cheap as possible
This review is about item#10764801.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 09:30:40
It is a convenient item, it is an essential item for work. I will purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#9539625.
Indoor wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 23:36:48
It is cheap, easy to use, easy anyway! I can wire and wire securely, so working hours are shortened, I can not say!
This review is about item#9539643.
VVF wiring work
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 20:19:15
It was good that Nicif 's products were available at this price. I was using panasonic or wago things but it was nice to buy at this price this time.
This review is about item#9539625.
Electrical construction work
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 15:27:02
Compared with other products, I do not have any complaints, but I want more variations of color ...
This review is about item#9539625.
Fluorescent lighting LED construction work
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 17:25:11
It could not be used for 1.2 mm wires. Although the Tawege connector of Kawaguchi is irregular (out of correspondence), though it thought that I could also use even if inserting 1.2 mm, it seems that Nichif's other than 2.0 / 1.6 is useless. There is no problem for the parts used at 2.0 / 1.6 mm.
This review is about item#9539634.
Electric construction work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 15:49:49
Even compared to other products, the price is handy because it is cheap.
This review is about item#9539634.
Wire connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 08:53:40
Convenient. I pay attention to the length of the film peeling, but there is no need for tape winding.
This review is about item#09539625.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 18:11:14
I am saved because it does not need to bring crimping pliers, sleeves etc into the attic.
This review is about item#9539625.
Wiring connection
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 16:21:52
I want a cable specification of 0.75 sq.
This review is about item#09539634.
When indoor wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-17 21:15:20
It is the second purchase. Practical and satisfied.
This review is about item#09539625.
To garage wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-11 16:06:57
Easier than ring sleeve is good. Quality is also no problem.
This review is about item#09539634.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
One-Touch Connector
WAGO Female Connector
WAGO Female Connector
Quick Lock
Plug Type Connector
Wago Push-In Connector
Joint box
Insertion Connector Sleeve
One-Touch Connector
Tome connector
Plug connector WGX series
Thermocouple Connector
VVF Cables