Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Quick Lock, Plug Form Electric Wire Connector

Quick Lock, Plug Form Electric Wire Connector
Sales Price: 9.97 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
45 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 45 Reviews
Used for replacement of LED tube of fluorescent light fixture
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 11:13:53
It was used to convert it into a fluorescent light LED, and it was used for a place (crimping) where crimping tools can not be used. Work was very easy and saved.
This review is about item#9539625.
At the time of wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 21:58:28
Good insertion, it is hard to get out when paying and it is really easy to use. Once used, it can not be changed to other things.
This review is about item#9539625.
For electric construction
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 06:53:45
It can be used as it was previously used Something as cheap as possible
This review is about item#10764801.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 09:30:40
It is a convenient item, it is an essential item for work. I will purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#9539625.
Indoor wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 23:36:48
It is cheap, easy to use, easy anyway! I can wire and wire securely, so working hours are shortened, I can not say!
This review is about item#9539643.
VVF wiring work
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 20:19:15
It was good that Nicif 's products were available at this price. I was using panasonic or wago things but it was nice to buy at this price this time.
This review is about item#9539625.
Electrical construction work
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 15:27:02
Compared with other products, I do not have any complaints, but I want more variations of color ...
This review is about item#9539625.
Fluorescent lighting LED construction work
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 17:25:11
It could not be used for 1.2 mm wires. Although the Tawege connector of Kawaguchi is irregular (out of correspondence), though it thought that I could also use even if inserting 1.2 mm, it seems that Nichif's other than 2.0 / 1.6 is useless. There is no problem for the parts used at 2.0 / 1.6 mm.
This review is about item#9539634.
Electric construction work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 15:49:49
Even compared to other products, the price is handy because it is cheap.
This review is about item#9539634.
Wire connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 08:53:40
Convenient. I pay attention to the length of the film peeling, but there is no need for tape winding.
This review is about item#09539625.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 18:11:14
I am saved because it does not need to bring crimping pliers, sleeves etc into the attic.
This review is about item#9539625.
Wiring connection
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 16:21:52
I want a cable specification of 0.75 sq.
This review is about item#09539634.
When indoor wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-17 21:15:20
It is the second purchase. Practical and satisfied.
This review is about item#09539625.
To garage wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-11 16:06:57
Easier than ring sleeve is good. Quality is also no problem.
This review is about item#09539634.
To the wiring of the indoor wiring.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 20:52:32
It is expensive even at home centers. It is saved that the quantity is included and the price is cheap. There is no problem with regard to use.
This review is about item#09539634.
Wire connection
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 23:47:31
It is normally used.
This review is about item#09539634.
Joining of wires
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 16:51:56
It is cheap and good. It is easy to use
This review is about item#09539625.
Temporary works
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 20:47:19
At temporary construction, there is no waste to remove.
This review is about item#09539634.
Connection
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 11:37:51
I hope the price goes down. Because other companies are cheaper
This review is about item#09539643.
Branch
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 16:04:58
It is 1 flowing goods.
This review is about item#09539634.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
One-Touch Connector
WAGO Female Connector
WAGO Female Connector
Quick Lock
Plug Type Connector
Insertion Connector Sleeve
Wago Push-In Connector
Joint box
One-Touch Connector
Tome connector
Plug connector WGX series
Thermocouple Connector
VVF Cables