Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Quick Lock, Plug Form Electric Wire Connector

Quick Lock, Plug Form Electric Wire Connector
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
57 Customer Reviews
5 star 47
4 star 7
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 57 Reviews
Indoor electric construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 16:47:31
I was able to do the insertion of the wire smoothly with very confirmed construction. Convenient when the insertion length indication stands out (for occasional people)
This review is about item#66085093.
On electric wiring
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 21:58:05
With that, no longer need the ring sleeve, but the cost is slightly higher than the sleeve. It is the new type that uses plug-in type and it is old type to use ring sleeve. The difficulty at the time of evaluation is that using this kind of product will not feel much difference from that of other manufacturers.
This review is about item#66085084.
Machine wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 15:26:15
Easy, the work will be fine and the appearance will be fine and finished neatly.
This review is about item#9539634.
Number of stocks
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 15:40:41
Since the fixtures are few, it is for replenishment. Because it was possible to purchase a small amount
This review is about item#66085102.
Used for certification wiring in warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 14:46:54
Using this makes the wiring very easy and works fast
This review is about item#66085084.
When switch · outlet is added
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 16:21:11
It is very easy to use, so I always use Nicifu 's.
This review is about item#9539625.
Used for wiring inside the factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 11:31:24
Although it is somewhat larger than other brands, the case itself does not color and the surface is smooth, so the connection state looks good from the outside, and it is easy to confirm the construction.
This review is about item#9539625.
Used for connecting parts of electrical wiring construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 06:14:40
Used for connection of electrical wiring, branch part. It is used for 1.6 Φ and 2.0 Φ. It helps to shorten construction time.
This review is about item#10764801.
Bridge of electric wire
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 15:58:23
It's good to be able to join easily with just insertion! I want to be OK only by inserting without removing clothing if it can go out
This review is about item#9539625.
Used for wiring arrangement in warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 16:24:08
Since I built a warehouse, I used it for electric wiring inside. There is nothing wrong.
This review is about item#66085093.
Used for branching of electrical wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 12:23:36
In the past, we had wired via crimp terminal or terminal block, but now we are doing wiring work with almost this material if low pressure wire.
This review is about item#09539643.
Used for connecting low-voltage electric cables such as home.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 15:02:52
In the past, crimp terminal connections were mainstream, but the times have changed and the efficiency of wiring work has been greatly upgraded. Because it is highly reliable, I use it with confidence. Moreover, it is not to be missed that the price is inexpensive.
This review is about item#9539634.
Used for replacement of LED tube of fluorescent light fixture
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 11:13:53
It was used to convert it into a fluorescent light LED, and it was used for a place (crimping) where crimping tools can not be used. Work was very easy and saved.
This review is about item#9539625.
At the time of wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 21:58:28
Good insertion, it is hard to get out when paying and it is really easy to use. Once used, it can not be changed to other things.
This review is about item#9539625.
For electric construction
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 06:53:45
It can be used as it was previously used Something as cheap as possible
This review is about item#10764801.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 09:30:40
It is a convenient item, it is an essential item for work. I will purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#9539625.
Indoor wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 23:36:48
It is cheap, easy to use, easy anyway! I can wire and wire securely, so working hours are shortened, I can not say!
This review is about item#9539643.
VVF wiring work
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 20:19:15
It was good that Nicif 's products were available at this price. I was using panasonic or wago things but it was nice to buy at this price this time.
This review is about item#9539625.
Electrical construction work
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 15:27:02
Compared with other products, I do not have any complaints, but I want more variations of color ...
This review is about item#9539625.
Fluorescent lighting LED construction work
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 17:25:11
It could not be used for 1.2 mm wires. Although the Tawege connector of Kawaguchi is irregular (out of correspondence), though it thought that I could also use even if inserting 1.2 mm, it seems that Nichif's other than 2.0 / 1.6 is useless. There is no problem for the parts used at 2.0 / 1.6 mm.
This review is about item#9539634.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
One-Touch Connector
WAGO Female Connector
WAGO Female Connector
Quick Lock
Plug Type Connector
Tome connector
Plug connector WGX series
Wago Push-In Connector
One-Touch Connector
Insertion Connector Sleeve
Joint box
Thermocouple Connector
VVF Cables