Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of P-Cut Tape No.4141

P-Cut Tape No.4141
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.51
57 Customer Reviews
5 star 39
4 star 10
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 57 Reviews
During interior remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-27 16:56:13
Since it is a manufacturer that has been using from a long time ago It is suitable for renovation curing.
This review is about item#12122608.
Cover to PVC pipe mouth
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 09:35:39
I usually use one with a width of 50 mm, but purchase to reduce the trouble when the tube diameter is large. As I expected.
This review is about item#20036153.
Temporary fixation etc. at work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 11:35:43
There is no adhesive residue than paper or cloth tape, easy to peel and easy to use.
This review is about item#12122608.
When painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 15:44:01
50mm often used, but occasionally 25mm is necessary so convenient
This review is about item#34710243.
Masking at painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 19:54:22
It is easier to work because it is more sticky and easier to cut than other companies' tapes
This review is about item#7180494.
Civil engineering plumbing
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-26 20:46:01
It is easy to use and convenient. Well, it's okay for m to be a little longer, then I want the price to be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#7180494.
When painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-11 18:02:28
The price is also reasonable, we use it at any time as it is easy to use.
This review is about item#34710243.
It is cheap and easy to cut
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-25 18:15:00
It is user-friendly. We are using it for display and pasting of paper. Easy to use because it has low adhesiveness and no trace remains.
This review is about item#34710243.
Used for floor / wall curing
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 16:59:05
There was a cheaper product at the mass retailer
This review is about item#06904712.
masking
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 14:39:00
Good because there is not much residue of glue
This review is about item#06904712.
Pasting curing sheet
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 15:30:58
There was no adhesive residue, yet it was a solid adhesion, so work got worse.
This review is about item#07180485.
As a substitute for curing and gum tape when painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-16 10:24:11
Because it is cheaper than the nearby home center, it is saved when you use more.
This review is about item#06904712.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-11 11:13:18
It is very easy to use.
Seals for curing veneers and felt seals
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-10 09:24:38
Adhesive strength is strong and stable. Since curing tape and airtight tape are standard 20 m, there is absolutely no problem.
This review is about item#06904712.
Work curing
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 16:55:02
Stickiness is not too strong and it is just not good.
This review is about item#12122608.
Parts packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 19:34:59
Good comfort for use.
This review is about item#12122608.
Curing
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 09:46:16
Product with no problem
This review is about item#06904712.
Product packaging
2
From Japan
On 2015-09-07 08:31:16
I want the length of this product 50 m.
This review is about item#12122608.
Used for curing paint
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-03 11:12:25
I use it for parts that can not be painted. It is convenient because it can be easily broken with hands, but since there are cases where there is no necessary width, several kinds are prepared but it is very convenient.
This review is about item#07180494.
masking
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-13 14:45:35
I feel slightly thinner than ordinary ones.
This review is about item#34710243.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paint Masking Film
P-Cut Tape No. 4140
Curing tape No.395N,
P-Cut Tape No.415
Curing Craftsman
P Cut Tape
TARPEE Masking Tape
Curing Cloth Tape
Curing Tape (Low Adhesive Type)
Curing Tape