Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Removable And Strong Double-Faced Tape No.5000Ns

Removable And Strong  Double-Faced Tape No.5000Ns
Sales Price: 3.66 SGD
Review Rating: 4.85
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews .
Bib stop bicycle race
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 22:48:54
Purchase bib stop of the bicycle race. I tried to use on the day of rain, but it did not peel off at all. It is very easy-to-use double-sided tape.
This review is about item#6708475.
Used, for example, arts and crafts exhibition
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 00:15:23
Firmly sticking, yet also love little easier to peel off adhesive residue of worry.
This review is about item#06708475.
Time of resin cutting at the end mill
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 17:00:00
When the resin cutting, because of resin fixed, but we use the adhesion between the resin and the aluminum plate, which is firmly fixed, the load is no deviation also hanging, pressure-sensitive adhesive is left to each other of the material is also when you peel It is very convenient to clean then peeled off without.
This review is about item#33428796.
Paste at the time of acrylic plate processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:37:47
Since the re-peeling, easy to spear be removed after processing. It is just good adhesion.
This review is about item#6708457.
Wiring Mall fixed
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 12:16:20
Toka contaminate the opponent adhesive melts in aging, it is to fix the mall because we become if fall apart at the time of peeling we use as a standard. Adhesion opponent is quite strength is out that's smooth surface, respectively, those standing number of days you need a force to take.
This review is about item#6708466.
Design drawings of Paste
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 15:15:04
We are using more than 20 years.
This review is about item#06708441.
Paste the rail of the double-glazed windows
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 16:22:39
Light mall white glass door rail 5 under Light mall white glass door rail 5 above PVC Mall (White) with tape The was used in the fixed to the window frame (wood) It was thin tape, but told me with firmly You can also modify the paste mistake
This review is about item#06708466.
Work for fixing the CNC milling.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 20:20:56
Price Quote from elsewhere is I was allowed to buy because it is the best.
This review is about item#06708457.
Crucifixion
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-13 16:01:21
It was the best dish!
This review is about item#06708441.
Woodworking platen of slip and scratch prevention, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 15:59:47
It is good because is quick and sticky beautifully then peeled off does not remain when peeled off.
This review is about item#06708441.
To stick out for business
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-11 14:53:23
Posted Despite his pouch has a daily frequently use. Peeling must be scraped off with such firmly become claws and the number of days went by. In addition, in the outdoors adhesion truly it will become weaker. There has been a favorite for about seven years This is the best
This review is about item#06708466.
Used to hold in a colored glass at the time of creation of stained glass
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-22 10:19:35
Stained glass is melted adhesive in the heat and use an ordinary double-sided tape in order to use a soldering iron, on top but will be post-processing is very hard, this commodity Okeru suppress the glass with a small amount also strongly adhesive force, even if the solder strongly to heat and peel off without leaving a trace. In my stained glass classroom has exclusively and love the item. When I first found was impressed thing, not other double-sided tape is thought (laughs)
This review is about item#06708457.
Posters pasted, stop temporary pouch, creating a decorative member
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-17 09:57:59
Powerful in the double-sided tape price is cheap, because the tape width is also a lot of choice It is very useful. Also helpful for difficult to glue remaining when peeled off. (Stick and there is that little glue remains a long period of time) Of very recommended is a commodity.
This review is about item#06708466.
Fixed, including parts that might take off
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-22 15:42:15
Since the tape is likely to peel off of after peeling off, immediately clean as possible. Workability is good. Since the pressure-sensitive adhesive tape is thick, fixed noisy dimensional parts is troublesome.
This review is about item#06708466.
Event for the billboard, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 11:27:21
It is reasonably easy to use because there is adhesive force to re-peeling.
This review is about item#06708466.
Positioning
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-10 13:34:28
When you order while I think whether the other end, we have very conveniently used Kakare to work immediately arrived the next day you ordered.
This review is about item#06708441.
Stick products to mount
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-15 13:24:18
Since the rugged tape I have to repeat.
This review is about item#06708475.
Metal name plate
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-28 13:19:22
Adhesion was surprised strongly.
This review is about item#39539306.
When fixed to the machine
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-17 13:18:37
I think that a little more adhesive force if say greed is good to strongly.
This review is about item#06708457.
We are using the product at the site of injection molding.
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-19 13:37:28
It is satisfied with the status quo.
This review is about item#06708457.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Double-Sided Tape No.501F
Double-Sided Tape No.500
Double-Sided Tape No.510
Double Sided Tape No.5015
Double-Sided Adhesive Tape
Double-Sided Tape
Double Sided Tapes No.7220, Easy to Peel
Double-Sided Tape No.501K