Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Naked Crimp Sleeve for Copper Line, Type Pfor Superposition

Naked Crimp Sleeve for Copper Line, Type Pfor Superposition
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.83
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Crimping wire
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-06 18:18:31
I am satisfied even though it is inexpensive, but I will also use it
This review is about item#6887736.
Bicycle wire treatment
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-16 15:28:14
It was used for processing bicycle brake shift wire. It was saved because the size was also well numerous.
This review is about item#06887727.
For fishing gear
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 14:53:17
It was good as it can be bought cheaply.
This review is about item#06887736.
Copper wire crimping, nylon tegs also
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-27 16:07:56
I happened to have it, so I tried using it for nylon tegus and am surprised. You can fasten more quickly and easily than connecting.
This review is about item#06887727.
When installing electric equipment of automobiles and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-18 17:30:24
2.0 sq and almost the same outside diameter, together with the short sleeve, even if it is covered with a heat-shrinkable tube at the time of wiring connection or the like, there is little discomfort.
This review is about item#06887736.
Used for fuse
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-28 13:26:13
The product was also OK, easy to use, but the order from shipping was very quick and I was surprised. It was saved.
This review is about item#06887727.
It is diverted to caulking of wire rope (although it is not the original use).
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-28 13:36:19
Made of reliable Nichifu = high quality. We were able to procure 40% off of home centers.
This review is about item#06887727.
It is used for wiring between wires.
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-29 12:38:29
Since lines are directly aligned with each other, I think that there is a problem with the material. The box is easy to take out with a plastic. I got it at home center, but it is definitely 'cheap'. I want to purchase various things from now on.
This review is about item#06887736.
I used it to connect the code.
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-17 22:15:06
Work is only caulking, it is fast, efficient, reliable, fast work and good things.
This review is about item#06887736.
Connection of wire
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-25 16:30:50
Thicker than I thought, I used it with confidence in the connection of wires.
This review is about item#06887772.
Crimping
4
From Japan
On 2012-01-20 00:32:48
Nicif familiar stamp has a sense of security just because it has it.
This review is about item#06887736.
Wire connection work
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-12 23:56:11
I bought some roses as I needed this time, but I was also interested in packing one piece cheaply for individual goods. If you purchase at a retail store that is not sold, there are things with surface oxidation, but this was a brand new one.
This review is about item#11086713.
1