Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Crimping Terminal With A Disconnection Terminal, R-TypeCircular Type

Crimping Terminal With A Disconnection Terminal, R-TypeCircular Type
Sales Price: 8.95 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 16 customer reviews ]
Test equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 16:40:01
Both quality and price are satisfactory. Dispatch is also early and is saved.
This review is about item#6886801.
For welding machine wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 21:39:25
I was able to purchase exactly the size, it was very good.
This review is about item#66085346.
For wiring of welding machine.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 23:19:28
The connection part of the welding machine was 6 mm. Because it is my order mistake I order additional order.
This review is about item#66085337.
As a ground terminal for automobiles.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-18 09:08:37
It is quite corrosive often used, but it can be used without problems. The price will be like this
This review is about item#45321665.
Control panel wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-11 09:59:58
I was looking for a yellow sheath with 1.25 SQ, but I bought it because there was Nichifu's' s one. It was a special color so I was able to purchase it with Monotaro san.
This review is about item#11088086.
For outlet
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-03 13:53:25
I am satisfied because I always use Nicif. If the price is a little cheaper and shipment is earlier, the satisfaction will be further improved.
This review is about item#06886844.
It is for power supply of amplifier for cable tip processing
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-18 14:06:18
It always uses it so there is no problem.
This review is about item#06886871.
Local work
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-04 13:42:58
Crimped terminal with insulation coating became necessary for on-site work, purchased because inventory has run out. After arrival we crimped the wires and tested, but there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#06886844.
Used for board wiring
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-25 12:43:18
I do not have any particular impressions as I always use it, but it's easy to use and work progresses.
This review is about item#06886835.
Used for internal distribution of small control panel
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-28 13:10:17
Crimping is easy because the insulating part is in a step and it is easy to enter thick lines.
This review is about item#06886853.
Used for control board control system
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-21 10:00:23
I always use it but it is very easy to use and wonderful.
This review is about item#06886792.
When connected to terminal block
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-07 12:41:12
Crimping was easy. I should have bought it considering the thickness of the line.
This review is about item#06886887.
Electrical wiring (connection to terminal block)
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-28 14:15:14
Since it is insulated, we need more power than ordinary caulking work. It is easier to insert as the plug is on the taper.
This review is about item#06886835.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Insulated Ring Terminal
Insulating coating with crimping terminal round