Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of STM Swivel Caster, Rubber Wheel

STM Swivel Caster, Rubber Wheel
Sales Price: 12.16 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews .
Production of large (rack) working bogies
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 00:13:25
It is a low price and good quality product. It is also satisfactory with the stopper for simultaneous purchase.
This review is about item#06859833.
Replacement of broken parts of dolly
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 19:49:16
It is used without problems. Because the number of years of the damaged item is quite old, I thought that there was no product, so I am very saved.
This review is about item#6859833.
A subordinate
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 21:59:33
The size was exactly the same as I felt. . . . . . .
This review is about item#6859833.
For container wheel replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 07:31:59
I am satisfied that the goods are solid even for the amount of money.
This review is about item#06859851.
Working vehicle during woodworking machine movements
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 15:57:13
It is used in conjunction with the wheel with the stopper to move stably even to heavy machinery.
This review is about item#6859833.
For moving machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 16:09:14
A machine of over 30 years ago casters broke and replaced. It was very grateful that there was a product with the same specifications as these older ones. It was saved.
This review is about item#21350053.
Transportation of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-17 23:22:13
There is no doubt about quality.
This review is about item#06859833.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-12 05:40:52
I used it for exchanging the caster of the working machine, it was cheap and saved by the same size, half price of the manufacturer
This review is about item#21350053.
Tool kit
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-14 12:56:00
It is too much goods for the tool kit. You can work comfortably.
This review is about item#21350053.
For repair replacement of dolly
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 16:37:28
I am convinced that the price is affordable.
This review is about item#07013675.
Used for cooling water tank wheels
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 13:31:02
Because it is not made of stainless steel, it is used as a replacement demand. Since it is used in a tank, it will corrode by all means but it is replacing it for 4 to 5 years.
This review is about item#07013675.
Takakita wrapping machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-14 10:12:18
I ordered it because it was a genuine caster of the Takakita wrapping machine.
This review is about item#07013675.
For high load trolleys
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-13 08:35:22
The metal fittings are solid. I was satisfied because I could buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#07013675.
Trolley wheels carrying track and field equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-13 21:20:19
I installed it on the day the caster recommended. Denki plating was also properly done and the installation dimensions of the old casters also met patchy. The ball bearing was also smooth and very good slide. Transportation of equipment is very pleasant.
This review is about item#06859851.
Used as a transport truck of test load (steel sheet) at work.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-02 16:07:14
Light and smooth move very useful.
This review is about item#07013684.
Delivery of luggage
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-18 13:47:29
It is a repeat. I purchase it for changing the wheel of the dolly. Frequent exchange frequently used in sea water purchase every time. It is very useful.
This review is about item#06859851.
Heavy object
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-30 08:17:29
After all safe domestic manufacturer products
This review is about item#06859842.
It is easy to put on a bogie.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-06 06:00:20
It is good.
This review is about item#06859833.
Repair tool box
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-04 08:12:33
All right.
This review is about item#06859842.
Work pattern, to replace the damaged wheel of the dolly.
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-14 23:04:30
I was able to purchase firm and secure wheels at a price. Arrival was also smooth. Thank you very much. Thank you for the opportunity again.
This review is about item#06859833.
1 2