Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Single-Row Deep Groove Ball Bearing No. 6200 Stand ZZ

Single-Row Deep Groove Ball Bearing No. 6200 Stand ZZ
Sales Price: 2.96 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews .
household use
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 23:48:23
I was glad I could buy it cheaply
This review is about item#06947787.
Mechanical disassembly maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-25 09:31:51
No problem. This is cheaper than buying at a hardware store for a bit. Anyway, I will definitely get it.
This review is about item#06947857.
Hitachi's motors overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-21 19:13:29
Nevertheless it was the same manufacturer as the bearing that we had until now. All the seals and packing were weathered, but only the bearings were fine. I hear that the NACHI bearing is good, but it may be exactly right. However, the small variation is defective in the ball.
This review is about item#06947814.
Maintenance for motor bearings
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-04 13:20:44
As expected it is less NACHI 's bearings and less reduction than other ones. I'm thinking of asking again next time.
This review is about item#06947805.
Range hood VT - 60 motor bearing Removal of replacement motor and soldering of wiring etc. It took quite a while time.
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-20 00:13:05
I could use it normally.
This review is about item#06947787.
Repair of power tool
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-27 14:32:53
There is no monotaro brand at all. It is about 1/10 of the life span of domestic production, but this is very good!
This review is about item#06947796.
Change fan bearings' bearings
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-03 17:02:27
There is no problem after replacement, how about displaying it as a guide such as bearing life etc.?
This review is about item#06947805.
tool
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-29 18:23:35
Very good
This review is about item#06947814.
For bowling pin setters
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-18 17:11:51
Currently it is used without problems.
This review is about item#06947787.
Precision machinery
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-11 18:27:51
Was good. It was inexpensive compared with other makers
This review is about item#06947823.
Mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-09 17:56:25
There was not a problem
This review is about item#06947884.
Work machine bearings
5
From Japan
On 2008-11-13 01:27:40
Because it is a thing of a Japanese manufacturer, it can be used with confidence. I think that it is considerably cheaper than the market price. Although it was also good for contact seal, I used an oil seal, so I tried ZZ as a trial because the price was cheap. At the moment there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#06947832.
1