Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pipe tap

Pipe tap
Sales Price: 18.02 SGD
Review Rating: 3.88
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Tap stand for piping.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 18:29:35
Finishing of the tap is also beautiful and is not inferior to domestic products. It's comfortable to use and beautiful finish
This review is about item#6883134.
Production and maintenance of machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 15:15:23
It is cheap and I am grateful. Production of parts, modification of damaged threads, etc. are essential for us.
This review is about item#6883143.
Threading automobile water temperature sensor hole
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-04 14:51:14
The target material was an aluminum alloy, but it was a problem before sharpness.
This review is about item#06883134.
Tap work of pipe
2
From Japan
On 2013-05-24 13:03:46
Since it is necessary for the handle to be large, attention was necessary. It was even better if we could handle smaller handles.
This review is about item#06883152.
Used to modify the screw of the casting of the pump body
4
From Japan
On 2012-06-22 12:52:29
Since it is not used for thread cutting tap, if it is only correction, if there is a cheaper product, 6 minutes, I want a tap of inch.
This review is about item#06883161.
Fabrication of equipment using air cylinder
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-14 12:53:14
Although there is nothing especially, it is saved if there is a discount with a dice set.
This review is about item#06883143.
Tap on roll end face
1
From Japan
On 2012-04-19 12:21:12
Although it was used for SUJ material, it became impossible to process at 10 holes. Although it was planned to be used at a disposal because it was inexpensive, I thought that at least 50 holes could be processed, but I was surprised to wear too early.
This review is about item#06883134.
Modification of tap of plastic products (one time only)
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-18 21:35:38
Because it was a one time use, I found something cheap anyway and I arrived at this. I would be happy if you could choose a cheaper one if you can.
This review is about item#06883143.
Eventually I only did tap processing on acrylic.
3
From Japan
On 2012-02-21 17:59:06
Since we were simply working on acrylic, we could process without any problems.
This review is about item#06883143.
Correction of nozzle mounting screw of high pressure washer
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-22 12:55:40
good
This review is about item#06883134.
Drilling of acrylic board
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-20 13:23:33
I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#06883134.
Tapping work with a tabletop drilling machine
3
From Japan
On 2010-12-06 12:48:04
I want you to make it cheaper.
This review is about item#06883134.
Piping connection
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-25 21:10:51
No improvement points.
This review is about item#06883134.
Used for pipe connection of lighting equipment
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-27 13:51:32
Sufficient use was fulfilled.
This review is about item#06883134.
We are using it for screw processing of the pump.
3
From Japan
On 2010-08-29 23:22:29
It is possible to use it normally, so I think well.
This review is about item#06883134.
Cutting of hose nipple mounting screw
5
From Japan
On 2010-02-16 20:43:37
I'm digging stainless steel, but I am saved with more durability than I imagined.
This review is about item#06883134.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pipe tap cone screw
Straight Thread Tap
Pipe Tap, PT
Pipe tap straight screw
Parallel Thread Tap
Tap for pipe
Taps for spiral tube
Pipe Tap PF
Tube Tap
Tap Tapered Thread
Gastap (PF)
Gas Tap