Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of NK end-mills for Two cutting-edge long cutting edge

NK end-mills  for Two cutting-edge long cutting edge
5 star 10
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 12 customer reviews ]
Woodworking trimmer processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 15:04:27
I use it with woodworking trimmer. Using an end mill is quieter and faster. Four teeth got burned and it became useless, so this time we made two teeth. It's okay for now.
This review is about item#6687624.
Work that expands the hole drilled in the center with a lathe on a free-cut brass round bar with a milling machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 22:04:55
Since it was a long type, I was concerned about blurring and vibration, but in general it was able to cut steadily in both 12 mm and 10 mm diameter. But I think the end mill of this class thickness is heavy on a desktop milling machine.
This review is about item#6687685.
Used for woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 21:13:47
I was surprised by its sharpness when I saw a blade. I felt that it would be possible to process the metal with this. I attached it to the trimmer and tried it immediately. Year You can finish beautifully. I expect that I will last well if I do not use excessively because I can cut it well.
This review is about item#6687615.
Let's be a pair wrapped in woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 17:10:30
Trimmer installation blade length was long so I could use it with confidence.
This review is about item#6687642.
Digging of wood
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 18:23:56
It was cheaper and light movement than dedicated bit for wood
This review is about item#6687615.
Used in woodworking routers
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-11 15:48:54
Compared to woodworking, it is superior in all respects such as ability, price and durability.
This review is about item#06687642.
Used for woodworking trimmer
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-30 20:15:23
I used 4 blades so far but I want long blades this time I purchased 2 blades This time I will buy the next time because I think that there is no problem because two blades can be cleaned cleanly as well.
This review is about item#06687642.
Woodworking work
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-10 07:55:50
I use it with woodworking trimmer. Compared with router bit, finish of plate end face, tenon cut, groove cut and so on, the cut section is sharp and smooth finish can be satisfied. Two blades of long blades and four blades distinguishably from the plate end finish and the deep mortise, the two blades of short blades are distinguished by shallow tenon and groove cutting. I think that it does not change to the finished state with 2 blades, 4 blades.
This review is about item#06687642.
Used for railroad model
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-13 18:53:29
It is good to use for the hole to insert the bearing and it is different from the drill
This review is about item#06687642.
Circular countersunk holes in aluminum material addition work
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-13 13:39:39
Since the tooth length was long, additional work was easy.
This review is about item#06687807.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
NK end-mills Four cutting-edge long cutting edge and a center cut
Long edge 4-edge end mill
NK end-mills  Two cutting-edge regular cutting edge
Long edge 2-flute end mill
NK end-mills  Two cutting-edge regular cutting edge
2 pieces Long edge end mill
2 pieces Long edge end mill
2 pieces Long edge end mill
2 flute long blade end mill