Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Set Terminal Block T10

Set Terminal Block T10
Sales Price: 2.81 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
It is affordable and reliable.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 22:23:44
Always, the terminal block is purchasing things of Kasuga, I think that the quality is also good, at an affordable price.
This review is about item#6945486.
Relay wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 21:56:05
I think that the terminal block is using Kasuga roughly, I think that the price is affordable and the quality is solid.
This review is about item#6945452.
Relay speaker line
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 20:55:32
I bought it for relaying the speaker wire, it is not for acoustics but there is no problem, the terminal block of Kasuga is used for power line and control, but I think that it is reliable.
This review is about item#6945443.
For distribution board wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 17:06:22
It was the worst wiring that says to winding vinyl tape with soldering at all times. I bought it because it was too much, but there was a time and effort to install the crimp terminal for each wire, but I was able to wire it beautifully accordingly. It is my first time to use this hand, but the usability was good. I felt that there were four mounting holes if I could greedy.
This review is about item#6945486.
On the control panel
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 18:16:37
I am very satisfied. I think that 5 mm hole is better for 20P or more.
This review is about item#06945477.
Agriculture related control panel
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-01 17:38:35
It is in the optimum range also in terms of current capacity, and since it is robust and inexpensive, it is used very much satisfactorily.
This review is about item#06945486.
Electrical construction examinations
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 22:56:21
I purchased it for the electric construction work examinations countermeasure and used it. There was no problem in price and material.
This review is about item#06945443.
Purchase to improve camper's sub charging system
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-05 21:38:35
I did not have anything else to do .... It is easy to use.
This review is about item#06945434.
Outdoor outlet
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-14 12:27:52
There was not particularly trouble.
This review is about item#06945486.
Motor wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-09 09:16:01
The routing of wiring rose cleanly.
This review is about item#06945452.
Outdoor equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-11 18:11:26
It is a good product.
This review is about item#06945486.
There is no particular problem
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-09 20:14:57
There is no particular problem
This review is about item#06945486.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-10 10:56:08
I already love TE7 under one size at work, but I do not have items handled, so I purchase it elsewhere. I am waiting for a long neck, but since it is thin, I will request it. Since Kasuga or Monotaro or Osaka soul is OK, please handle its size as well.
This review is about item#06945452.
It is used for prototype.
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-01 23:09:57
There is no problem in particular. It will be adopted even in mass production.
This review is about item#06945486.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-30 20:47:51
Regarding the product, I am very satisfied, but unfortunately I have not used it this time yet.
This review is about item#06945452.
Campervan 12V system power supply relay
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-10 20:52:07
Because it is relatively small size, it fits perfectly in a small space. When using caulked terminals, be careful as the terminal width does not match with this terminal block when using a thick stranded wire.
This review is about item#06945556.
For practical training of instrumentation equipment
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-10 13:10:34
Because it is for practical training, it is inexpensive, if necessary function is enough and there is no problem
This review is about item#06945452.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2009-07-22 11:46:12
I use it as a separator of a camper, but it is easy to set up The price is also satisfactory
This review is about item#06945486.
1