Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hyper V Tabi Shoes

Hyper V Tabi Shoes
Sales Price: 31.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 6
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 20:10:58
I use two books at the same time at the same time It is the best shoes that do not slip on our side. Light weight and reasonable price
This review is about item#6985133.
For construction work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 16:42:27
It is the best shoes that really do not slip. Light weight and reasonable price
This review is about item#6985002.
Architecture
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 21:41:37
It is a completely favorite item. Since there is no protection on the toes, we are refraining from using it, but we are satisfied with the form and comfort.
This review is about item#6985011.
I am wearing it for work of convenience industry.
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 18:21:39
I use two pairs at the same time but I am using it but the shoe sole certainly seems to be strong.
This review is about item#06985002.
Roof construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 18:49:47
You can work very safely without slipping on the roof
This review is about item#06985011.
Use in scaffolding of roof and outer wall in painting work
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 22:00:53
For now it's ok to work hard on hard roofs
This review is about item#06985142.
With a scaffold or a roof
2
From Japan
On 2016-01-30 20:08:32
The thread has been broken in a week due to the roof work Slightly broken will be faster
This review is about item#06985142.
Usually wear
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 21:40:16
Insoles made the insoles so soon, but these shoes are very strong and long lasting. Glazing etc. are slippery.
This review is about item#06985142.
Corporate wear for women
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-13 14:53:54
Purchased because it is cheaper than I used before. The comfort is also good reputation. As I wear it for about a year the part of the instep will be broken. There were times when the bottom took off smoothly. But I will repeat because it is cheap.
This review is about item#06985072.
Care
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-23 22:38:27
You do not have to slide. It is not for nursing care, so I am tired a little heavily but I think that it does not have to slip. It gets GOOD because it will slip a little if it comes with a lot of water on the back of the shoe but will not slip soon.
This review is about item#06984993.
Used in roof sheet metal construction.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-31 18:46:29
I have been wearing various work shoes to date, but this Hyper V was exceptional. I could relieve even with steep roof work (tin roof). It is hard to slip.
This review is about item#06985002.
Moving on track. A little work.
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-10 23:34:58
Shoes of 29 cm in size were hard to find, so even if they were on sale they were expensive, so this product was cheap and cheap. Since I just started to wear, I do not yet understand the durability yet, so I decided to use ★ 4 satisfaction levels.
This review is about item#06985203.
This shoe is favorite except the roof with a steep slope
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-10 04:51:26
The price is also cheap, firmly made, durable, and the shoe soles are also becoming less slippery, so I have favorite these shoes for many years. Monotaro is most cheap and saved.
This review is about item#06985185.
Roof construction
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-19 15:11:01
I am using it for the work of the roof, but I can work very completely without slipping
This review is about item#06985151.
Working on the roof
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-17 10:43:21
I bought it for work with a roof tile, but it is comfortable without slipping even in places where ordinary sneakers can not stand upright. I should have bought it sooner.
This review is about item#06985142.
Construction Sheet Metal · Roof construction
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-12 13:53:20
I think that slipperiness is superior to other work shoes. In many occasions, metal roof construction is often done, especially when the feet have to be stabilized. Although the price is high, it is necessities for working safely.
This review is about item#06985133.
Roof construction
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-09 17:50:11
It's work on the roof, but it's hard to slip and easy to use
This review is about item#06985011.
Used during wood working
2
From Japan
On 2013-04-18 22:54:54
I was surprised to wear what I had purchased in reserve! The cloth fabric becomes thin and comfort is very bad! Since I am changing the same item, I understand it immediately. I do not want to purchase any more with this.
This review is about item#06984984.
I am using it for carpentry work.
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-15 18:55:08
I think that you do not have to slide, but slipping is easy as the bottom decreases. I think the helicopter is also early.
This review is about item#06985151.
At work.
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-04 00:08:34
It is a good shoe, but when you bend the instep of the foot (for example when you are in a middle hip) the gap will be formed immediately because the adhesion of the cloth part and the rubber part is very weak. (Thereafter, dust enters and can not be re-bonded.) It would be appreciated if you could improve even this part. Because it is made in Japan · · ·.
This review is about item#06984984.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Shoes
  • Shoes
  • LOGU ANTOS (CO-COS NOBUOKA)
  • 22.99 SGD
  • 4.428570(7)
Tabi Shoes
Safety Shoes
Hyper-V Sneakers
150 Work Shoes
Safety Toe Shoes
Work Shoes Oyakata Torasan No.2
Work Shoes Daitouryou No.303
Honest #301
Canvas Shoes TG-12
Work Shoes 6406
Work Shoes Oyakata Torasan No.1
Work Shoes Daitouryou No.300
Work Shoes