Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of High-Altitude Safety Shoes, Black Panther

High-Altitude Safety Shoes, Black Panther
Sales Price: 63.08 SGD
Review Rating: 4.34
59 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 14
3 star 4
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 59 Reviews
Used for security
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 14:53:12
Work pattern I wore various safety shoes, but this black panther is my third pair. I admire that making this product so well even if I have it well possessed. I think that people who see this will be purchased once.
This review is about item#6984232.
for work
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 22:48:48
The thing is good so so. Even if it is the same size, it may be a little bigger than the one I have used so far, so it might be better. Also, the middle velcro strap is too short. I can not use it unless it is made longer.
This review is about item#6984275.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 20:48:48
It is unexpectedly good. The appearance is not for boots for motorcycles, but if you intend to divide it and use it, it is not bad at all. Including long distance unpaved forest road. I used it when driving 300 km / day, it is lighter and more comfortable than the overseas made high-priced boots I used to use.
This review is about item#6984275.
When working on elevation
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 11:20:57
It is lighter than the safety shoes that I used to date, and work efficiency has improved.
This review is about item#6984257.
Work in the factory
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 09:15:33
It became my second pair on this purchase. I also suggested it to people at work and bought them instead. By the way, these shoes are very good in feeling of the sole, it is light, and in the winter the feet are also warm and very useful. However, I think it would be better to make the length of the thinner band that tightens the instep of the foot a little longer (1 to 2 cm). It is such a feeling in my case. I am thinking that I would like to buy these shoes at the time of the next purchase (improvement) Thank you.
This review is about item#6984275.
For elevation work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 08:44:51
It is hard to get tired when you are elevated. Just because the part rubbed against the inner pillar is a little weak, I would like you to reinforce it.
This review is about item#06984275.
During demolition work
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 20:26:01
It is purchase of the second pair! I bought the same thing better to fit the ankle. However, I feel like going to slip when I do a foothold work! I wish I had something other than black afterwards m (__) m
This review is about item#6984275.
When working
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 15:24:33
Many broad shoes, but this is slender and not used on a rainy day, so the effect of waterproof is still to be determined
This review is about item#6984257.
Working in forests, mountain streams
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 16:35:49
Wonder if it was a bit small, next time I will try to upsize.
This review is about item#6984266.
Repair of construction machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 21:45:45
Since I first bought the safety shoes that I bought with Monotaro, I studied not to follow the same rut, so I was fascinated by a review with a high rating and bought it like a devil did. Somewhat inappropriate for my work as I imagined from the beginning. It is slipping cheap. I think that the goods are very good. It is light and easy to walk by fitting to the whole foot. Just because the shoes themselves are slightly smaller, it is better to choose one size larger.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 21:21:14
Light and easy to wear
This review is about item#06984257.
Work at the construction site
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 21:37:54
Comfort is not bad. Size is perfect for the size you normally wear, seems a bit tight in thick socks. I feel slippery on a wet iron plate.
This review is about item#06984266.
When riding a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-16 17:35:44
It is a product with high cost performance I also want to make leather
This review is about item#06984257.
I use it by bike tooling
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 14:38:31
It would be better to choose the same size as the shoes you are always wearing, one size upper. Since the width of the toes part is felt narrow, it becomes hard when you wear thick socks. Since it is Velcro tape, detachment is also easy. It is lighter and more soft than I thought, especially since my ankle is easy to move, even a motorcycle does not matter. Waterproofness has only a few hours when water is applied to the upper part of the shoe, but this is what I knew beforehand by reading the explanation. Once water penetrates into the interior it is slow, but because it is not natural leather, it will not be a problem. Apart from whether it is good or bad, if you loosen the belt, the breathability will be better, even in the mid-summer riding it is better to have less steam. The shoe sole is flat and the pattern is shallow so it is difficult to slide, but this point is used differently than originally, so I can not say anything. I also have various dissatisfaction points, but I think that I will buy this next.
This review is about item#06984275.
Field work
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-01 21:00:12
I think that it is very easy to wear and is a good product.
This review is about item#06984266.
Used for bike touring
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-28 22:53:35
The ankle part moves freely beyond imagination, even a slight forward leaning on-road bike has no problem. Waterproofness is weak against heavy rain. It would be better to think about how to prevent light rain and splash. Because the pattern of the sole is simple, it is slightly slippery. Removability is easy.
This review is about item#06984275.
In altitude work
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 14:48:07
I bought it at a shop but it was okay because it came in hand at hand
This review is about item#06984257.
When riding a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 21:20:25
Very good when riding a bike, but get tired when walking
This review is about item#06984275.
When going to work
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 18:48:50
The feeling that it is light and good is also good. It is good whether it is even better if the material around the ankle is solid firmly It is recommended to you personally
This review is about item#06984241.
Automobile maintenance, factory work
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 14:39:43
It is the third pair. Only one improvement item, I want you to lengthen the Velcro tape by 1 cm more. Therefore I will not recommend to those with a large feet width It is good at the beginning because there is little margin on the velcro tape but it will come off as the Velcro strap comes in.
This review is about item#06984257.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Boots
Electrostatic Safety Shoes S Force
Safety Half Boot, Hook Loop
Safety Half Boots US490
High-Altitude Safety Shoes, Black Panther
Height Safety
High Place Work Shoes
Safety Boots
Safety Boots
Safety Shoes, Safe Mate Work
909 Combat Boots