Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Push Button Switch for Hoist, For The Indirect OperationCob60 Series

Push Button Switch for Hoist, For The Indirect OperationCob60 Series
Sales Price: 28.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
43 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 43 Reviews
Operation button of electric crane
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 17:34:42
There was a time when the previous one did not work even if you pushed the entry button, but I am satisfied because it works perfectly after replacing it.
This review is about item#6944971.
As switch power supply for ceiling crane
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 19:28:49
I used it for the exchange, I think that there are various depending on the price, but if the place to put the wiring is U shaped, you can move without inserting and removing, even if you replace the rubber U letter does not matter Right.
This review is about item#6944971.
As a product attached to a manufacturing vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 10:09:09
I can trust with firm making, it is very useful.
This review is about item#6944953.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 15:27:58
When asked by a specialist, I was told that it can not be ordered with just this part, but what you can say is that you can buy it by monotail! ! It is a big help.
This review is about item#87331632.
Crane lifting and lowering
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 20:08:43
I felt inconvenience because I hit the wall and the cover broke and I could not use it, but it arrived soon so I was saved.
This review is about item#6944953.
Winch switch
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 20:00:57
It was used for a push button type switch for a winch. The inner diameter of the cable bushing was too small for the cord. The switch was light and easy to operate.
This review is about item#6944953.
For remote control operation of electric hydraulic pump
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 10:41:31
It was cheap, robust and reliable. Since it was not equipped with a remote control operation switch on the electric hydraulic pump purchased in second hand, it created it.
This review is about item#06944953.
When repairing the crane
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 21:15:05
We replaced the parts and we are operating without problems. It is inexpensive and useful.
This review is about item#6944953.
Cable cutter
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 06:59:31
I think that it is easy to use products. After that, I think that it would be nice if there are wiring connection instructions etc.
This review is about item#06944971.
Used when opening / closing the shutter.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 20:01:22
Since you can not choose the cable bushing that comes with it, you need to buy it separately when using 8φ cable. If you can select the size of the cable bushing when purchasing the main body, you do not have to waste it.
This review is about item#6944953.
Small winch
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 20:34:47
Since it is used for a small winch, it is often used with one hand, and it seems that a slightly thinner case is better. I feel that the feeling of the push button is very good, such as the contact position.
This review is about item#6944953.
Used for hoist
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 18:10:32
Things that I used before do not become useless and replaced.
This review is about item#6944962.
Lifting
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 21:06:01
It can be used enough because it is used through a switching relay.
This review is about item#6944953.
Of the truck
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 16:02:12
It can be used without problems especially because it is made by the manufacturer. An amateur will not buy it, but it would be nice if there was a circuit diagram.
This review is about item#6944953.
For winches
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 16:14:11
It is made by usual Kasuga, there is no problem
This review is about item#6944971.
truck
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 18:18:02
Thank you for instant delivery.
This review is about item#06944953.
As a lift addition button
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 12:32:33
I purchased it as an additional button of a car lift so I can use it without any problem.
This review is about item#06944953.
With the switch of the hoist!
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 22:32:24
I checked the operation. There is no problem!
This review is about item#06944953.
Repair of broken hoist
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-24 23:21:48
The movement of the hoist of the elephant used nearly 30 years has become amusing and replaced. I was able to fix it immediately, but I am worried that the attached code is thin and there is a gap and moisture is transmitted and will not enter.
This review is about item#06944962.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 16:14:31
The button of the genuine article becomes useless and exchanged. It was saved because it was not quite elsewhere. It is worth the price but there is no problem.
This review is about item#06944953.
1 2 3