Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of TIG welding rod for mild steel

TIG welding rod for mild steel
Sales Price: 60.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 1
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
During welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-16 17:18:20
It was necessary, so it was nice to buy it a little cheaply.
This review is about item#06960283.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 09:41:38
Since it is a manufacturer product used before, you can purchase with confidence. It is cheaper than the supplier so far and it will arrive soon so I will purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#06960256.
TIG welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 19:51:07
Limited to maker items
This review is about item#06960274.
Bike custom
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 21:53:18
I was in trouble because it had not been sold easily at home centers and so it was nice to receive soon
This review is about item#06960256.
TIG welding rod
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 17:35:30
no problem.
This review is about item#06960256.
Motorcycle Restore
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-23 20:36:59
It is good to purchase easily (small amount) easily by an individual. Delivery is also fast
This review is about item#06960265.
Welding of steel plate
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-13 12:02:32
Although there is no problem with the product itself, it can be seen that the exterior case is broken. It is a point to worry though it is not certain whether the problem of handling during construction or delivery.
This review is about item#06960274.
Welding of iron
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-21 13:33:39
It is saved because the price is cheaper than I had purchased so far.
This review is about item#06960256.
Thin plate welding
3
From Japan
On 2014-05-15 16:17:30
it is normal. I'd like to have a tig welding rod with a monotaro brand.
This review is about item#06960274.
Used for TIG welding
2
From Japan
On 2013-04-08 20:24:29
I was looking for a welding rod to weld a 1 mm wire, but 1,2 mm is the thinnest one so I bought it but it was thick and I could not use it. It is used for welding different materials.
This review is about item#06960256.
TIG welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-31 13:03:26
There was no problem in operation at all.
This review is about item#06960265.
TIG welding
3
From Japan
On 2013-01-15 14:48:54
There is no problem at all.
Reinforcement welding of motorcycle frame etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-02 23:04:23
Until now, I used things from other companies, but as expected it is a top brand, it is completely different. It is nice to have a meltdown, no strange springs and difficulty entering the nest. Dare to say, it would be nice if the price is low even a little more, but if you consider the quality, you can understand it.
This review is about item#06960265.
Welding of pipe welding plate etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-28 19:55:22
This is cheap also at the welding tool store! And that. Workability is also good so it is recommended.
This review is about item#06960274.
Welding of thin material
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-20 18:14:48
I have been using this for several years.
This review is about item#06960265.
TIG welding
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-19 20:45:31
I am using it since it is a reliable manufacturer. It is attractive to be able to purchase considerably cheaper than the price of specialty stores.
This review is about item#06960256.
When welding small parts
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-24 13:21:58
Easy to use, beautiful finish. I would appreciate it if the unit price goes down a little more.
This review is about item#06960274.
Vehicle modification etc.
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-14 11:58:54
Welding to iron has a proven track record of hand strength including strength, but soft iron TIG is ideal for parts without appearance and life-related relationships. Incidentally, this time it is used for making other parts including the pedals around the race car. Painting is also easy. Although it is not recommended for use on the parts involved in life, it is a performance problem (I have commented on welding achievements, but for your information).
This review is about item#06960256.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Aluminum Tig Welding Rod
TIG Welding Rod for Stainless Steel
TIG Welding Rod for Stainless Steel
TIG Welding Rod for Stainless Steel
TIG Welding Rod for Stainless Steel
3 / 8 Nozzle
Cerium Tungsten Electrodes
For aluminum TIG welding rod
TIG welding rod for mild steel
Collet Body
For aluminum TIG welding rod
For aluminum TIG welding rod