Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Polyester Sling

Polyester Sling
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
148 Customer Reviews
5 star 80
4 star 35
3 star 22
2 star 6
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 148 Reviews
We devise and use it in the place where hook does not hang. I am sticking items of about 50 kg.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 15:53:28
Wire rope etc will kink, but this polyorope is easy to use without kinking either.
This review is about item#6940403.
First purchase 2 mu of 1 m, 3 m of Maruzen
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 14:06:15
I wanted 2 meters on site and this time I purchased it with Monotaro brand. Compared with Maruzen sewing is somewhat complicated but it is a bit hard but within acceptable range.
This review is about item#6940421.
Hanging baggage
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 15:11:10
It is cheaper than the home center in the neighborhood so it is a repeat as what I was using was disconnected.
This review is about item#7320117.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 10:42:35
I use heavy loads for hanging, but Cospa is well saved without any problems.
This review is about item#7320092.
Motorcycle body maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 18:32:57
Used when lifting the crane with a crane during maintenance of the lower part of the motorcycle
This review is about item#6940403.
Slinging
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 17:37:32
I sometimes get frayed of the thread, but because the price was cheap, I bought it. I think that it should be cheaper than a no-brand item.
This review is about item#6940437.
When hanging objects with a forklift
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 17:00:43
Material looks good, but it is satisfactory in terms of price.
This review is about item#6940403.
Fixed in loaded car
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 09:16:38
I think that it is convenient length and strength when you want to fix the tire with a loaded car or you can hook on the hook of the car with scratches.
This review is about item#18769494.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 21:40:09
Quality is also good and it is cheap and I will do my best again.
This review is about item#6940403.
Load
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 14:26:52
I like it because it is tough and cheap. Just because there is nothing shorter than this, something like 50 cm is saved.
This review is about item#6940403.
I bought it for hanging and pulling a little thing with a mini wheel loader!
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 18:51:56
Although I do not have a schedule of use so far, I purchased it in preparation (^ - ^)
This review is about item#7320092.
For hanging
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 15:57:48
It has become firmly made for the price. It is a low price and good quality product. I think that this product is the best COSPA.
This review is about item#6940421.
For hoisting the flexible back with a crane
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 17:07:31
It is cheaper than home center etc., and it is rich in kind and length. Goods can also be used without problems. It became quite cheap by using coupons.
This review is about item#6940412.
Movement of agricultural items
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 15:45:13
I will feel agricultural items when moving to the second floor of the barn. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#6940403.
For maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 00:15:45
I used it to hoist the frame with maintenance of the bike. The price was also cheap and easy to use.
This review is about item#06940403.
Temporary material Unic work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 15:44:19
It is soft and very easy to use. Right, but firm, very good
This review is about item#7320083.
Load hoisting of trucks, tightening of trucks
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 20:29:30
It has become firmly made for the price. It can also be used to extend the lever block in this case.
This review is about item#6940421.
Pick up luggage
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 19:36:48
You do not have to scratch the things you hang. Will it be durable after that?
This review is about item#7320101.
Lifting a package
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 11:53:53
For the price it is solidly made, it seems to be used with confidence.
This review is about item#6940421.
When lifting a wheelchair on the car
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 14:21:19
I felt it was a product that was easy to use with flexibility and high usability, despite the high strength of the setting. In my application I want a sling to pass through a small gap, I want more flexibility and suppleness if I want a greed. This product is enough if you just simply lift the object.
This review is about item#6940412.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Belt Sling BSL Type
Signal Sling
Inca Round Sling
Wide Soft Sling
Belt Sling / NB III E
Polyester Sling
Eye-And-Eye Belt Sling
Belt Sling NBIIIE
Inca lifting sling JIS
Eye-And-Eye Polyester Sling
Eye-And-Eye Belt Slings
Ns Screw Shackle, WhiteElectro Galvanised