Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Polyester Sling

Polyester Sling
Sales Price: 13.92 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
133 Customer Reviews
5 star 73
4 star 29
3 star 20
2 star 6
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 133 customer reviews ]
Pick up luggage
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 19:36:48
You do not have to scratch the things you hang. Will it be durable after that?
This review is about item#7320101.
When lifting a wheelchair on the car
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 14:21:19
I felt it was a product that was easy to use with flexibility and high usability, despite the high strength of the setting. In my application I want a sling to pass through a small gap, I want more flexibility and suppleness if I want a greed. This product is enough if you just simply lift the object.
This review is about item#6940412.
Car tow
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 23:40:50
I searched for items that can withstand the same load at various stores, but it is cheapest and seems to be easy to use. It will be useful in the future as it will not be scratched.
This review is about item#7320153.
Slinging
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 14:50:34
It's cheap! I do not feel the quality is largely short, so it is recommended because it can be used normally.
This review is about item#7320083.
It is cheap but necessary and sufficient
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 14:49:52
It is very cheap with the PB brand, but the texture is not bad. When purchasing, it is better not only to withstand load capacity but also to check the width of the belt firmly.
This review is about item#7320074.
Instead of wire with wire
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 11:44:48
Quality can be used without problems. Price is also cheap and saved.
This review is about item#7320092.
Movement of accessories in factory
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 15:21:47
It is used for moving small items inside the factory, but easy to use. It is the best if the cover is attached with this.
This review is about item#6940403.
Timber hanging
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 20:01:11
Because 2M is shorter than I expected, 0.5 or 1M longer is better.
This review is about item#6940421.
Used for moving material
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 16:41:29
The price is cheap but there is no problem in terms of strength, easy to use.
This review is about item#07320144.
For hanging
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 10:48:36
Since the price was also cheap, it is not a problem for purchase, initial use, we have come to be able to use for a long time.
This review is about item#06940403.
Movement of product with crane
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 19:52:40
The price is reasonable.
This review is about item#06940403.
Replacement of outboard motor (about 350 kg)
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 16:30:20
I used 3 chains and lifted it with a chain block, but there is no problem at all. It's a bit sorry that making is pretty miscellaneous, and there are also a lot of solve.
This review is about item#06940403.
Lifting work with hoist
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-13 20:00:14
Although it is a feeling of consolidation, there was no problem in use. I think that it is high as a cost effect, I think that the Sling part is a little more soft, it is better.
This review is about item#06940403.
Used for outboard motor desorption rigging work.
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-07 16:40:49
There are many rough seams and rough texture of the fabric. Strength is no problem at all.
This review is about item#06940403.
Hoist suspended
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 13:25:52
Even with the same specifications, it is thinner and less anxious than the major manufacturer's products. However, usability is good accordingly. Although it will continue to be used as it is, it can be replaced as soon as possible.
Unloading operation
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-06 07:23:15
Color is good and it looks strong
This review is about item#07320101.
Load hanging
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-20 14:16:36
It is soft to use, but sewing is not complicated
This review is about item#06940437.
Hanging about 250 kg of concrete products
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-08 06:40:30
Although it is generally satisfactory, considering the price as sewing is somewhat rough, I think that it will be inappropriate, so I will continue as a purchase candidate.
This review is about item#06940412.
Lifting
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-17 14:40:00
It's a difficulty to slip a little too much, but it was a good thing because it was quite nice.
This review is about item#06940403.
Hanging farm equipment
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-25 12:41:05
I think that it is good if the safety items (restriction items, prohibited items, etc.) are displayed on the product.
This review is about item#06940412.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Belt Sling BSL Type
Signal Sling
Inca Round Sling
Wide Soft Sling
Belt Sling / NB III E
Polyester Sling
Eye-And-Eye Polyester Sling
Eye-And-Eye Belt Slings
Ns Screw Shackle, WhiteElectro Galvanised
Eye-And-Eye Belt Sling
Belt Sling NBIIIE
Inca lifting sling JIS