Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Magnetic Base, Dg1030

Magnetic Base, Dg1030
Sales Price: 89.99 SGD
Review Rating: 2.68
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 4
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Centering of inspection and machining, confirmation of deflection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 10:49:01
It is very easy to use and it helps to shorten working time.
This review is about item#6897475.
Centering of lathes
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 19:50:01
The price is reasonable. I feel a little clamping force is weak, but it is enough on me because it is used less frequently.
This review is about item#6897475.
Maintaining the Dial Gauge
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 10:56:38
Although the magnet is somewhat weak, it could be used for the price.
This review is about item#06897475.
I am using it for macro photography of the welded part
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-19 19:26:54
In order to photograph the shape etc. of the welding member, the camera is mounted and the macro shooting is carried out. It is very convenient.
This review is about item#6897475.
Adjustment check of rotary part
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-17 08:03:11
The adjustment screw is idle, it is useless with initial failure, there is only product exchange
This review is about item#06897475.
Cutting
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 20:55:55
Since the screw of the joint part of the pedestal and the arm rotates, it wants double nut
This review is about item#06897475.
Vertical
1
From Japan
On 2015-09-01 17:25:29
There are also some of the following, but the root can not be put out vertically with a pick at all. How do you use it? Is it? Is it?
Centering and adjustment of lathes and machine assemblies
1
From Japan
On 2015-09-01 11:14:49
Even if locked, the arm is fine but it moves, but it is a device used for measurement of a few percent of the area, it is unreliable and does not become completely usable.
This review is about item#06897475.
Fixation of static eliminator
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-01 17:19:42
It is generally satisfactory. We need two, so we will order another one.
This review is about item#06897475.
Work piece core sashi
1
From Japan
On 2013-04-27 12:26:44
I got a comment before but I could not lock it and it did not become useless in the graffiti
This review is about item#06897475.
Level adjustment of machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-25 12:06:55
It is generally satisfactory. It is a bargain for price.
This review is about item#06897475.
The core of the work
4
From Japan
On 2012-01-18 15:36:17
Good
This review is about item#06897475.
I wanted to use it for position adjustment.
1
From Japan
On 2011-06-04 23:23:59
Even if fastened screws were tightened, it was unsteady to wiggle.
This review is about item#06897475.
I bought it as a base of a camera to shoot the hand of the factory line
3
From Japan
On 2010-09-20 13:28:31
Thanks to the price, it is a solid product. I admired it. If I want a desire, I wish a little more magnets and stoppers would be powerful ... Because there is no way I can not use it because it's normal usage. In addition, we will explore products that we can consider and use variously.
This review is about item#06897475.
Measurement
1
From Japan
On 2010-09-02 16:20:19
Although the ball joint on the measuring element side is fixed relatively firmly, the ball side ball joint of the magnet side can not fix firmly because there is too much play. Just a few times, the ball part became irregular. (Pressure scratches) I feel that there is a problem with the material of the ball part of the ball joint or I feel like there is a problem with how to hold it. (Since things of other makers do not have such a thing ...) Since time has passed since the review below I thought that quality is improving as it is, but I tried to purchase, but I feel that it has not been improved much Right. I felt like I got a thing like "cheap and bad" for the first time in a while. The NF 2020 was the same feeling. I am sorry that the price is attractive. I would like you to exchange it with an improved product than returned goods.
This review is about item#06897475.
Fix precision instruments and pursue accuracy of machine body and measurement test of parts etc
4
From Japan
On 2009-12-06 20:24:43
It is the biggest feature that we can measure strongly and stablely the adsorption power of the magnet · base than the type manufactured by leading manufacturers such as Mitutoyo in this class for small size. The fixing of the arms is also robust and it is possible to maintain the stability which is indispensable for the measurement in total. However, since fixing dials and screws must be tightened considerably strongly when fixing the dovetail grooves or stem parts fixed to the equipment at the tip of the arm, the material of the dial part is made of plastic, Continued use in the attached state may cause cracks due to aged deterioration or the like. There is room for improvement of the slit part that it can not be fixed by lightly turning the fixed dial · screw. Alternatively, as it is, the fixed dial knob portion is made of metal to increase the strength so as not to cause damage due to excessive tightening.
This review is about item#06897475.
Each measurement
1
From Japan
On 2009-09-06 23:21:17
Rubbish comes out immediately at the base ball joint part. The plastic part is broken immediately. There is a problem with quality.
This review is about item#06897475.
Precise fixation
3
From Japan
On 2009-02-05 00:26:29
The accuracy of the main body is not good and it is necessary to fix it with high precision. Bonding of the ball part is weak and often loosened. Because the price is cheap, so ○
This review is about item#06897475.
Measurement
1
From Japan
On 2008-09-19 02:57:57
Mitutoyo dial gauge does not match the dial gauge mounting hole and it is unusable. The size does not fit either 8 mm or 6 mm. It is no use trying to process and use a ring for mounting 6 mm. Even if the screw of the dial gauge mounting part is tightened strongly, is it designed to be tightened only a little? Because it worked badly or scratched the magnet part, it can not return. I wonder whether it is "cheap and bad" again. It was a product hesitating to purchase other MonotaRO products.
This review is about item#06897475.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Lock Type, Magnet Base
Magnet Base
Magnetic Base
NOGA Centering Holder
Magnet Holder
Fine Feeding Magnetic Base
Adj. Flexible Magnetic Base
Flexible Magnet Base
Magnet Stand
Magnetic Base
Magnetic Base Parts
Swivel Clamp Holder
Magnetic Stand