Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Pillar Grip, Tapped Hole

Pillar Grip, Tapped Hole
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
5 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Reviews
To the grip of a tripod
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 20:05:23
I bought it to exchange the grip of a tripod. Quality is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#2034155.
Attach to the handle of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-06 19:29:09
It seems that the screw is a little loose, so it was perfect when rolling the seal tape.
This review is about item#2034207.
To the chair lifting lever.
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-25 05:43:21
Since the grip of the height adjustment lever of the work chair has been removed, I bought it as an alternative. It was solidly built and the coloring was also good, and the installation was very satisfactory because it was possible to fix it exactly by tapping strongly with a rubber hammer and tapping it strongly.
This review is about item#02034182.
Used for repair to radio control transmitter for machine operation.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-01 19:51:51
In general I have spent less time finding this product because there are few opportunities to use but thanks to this I was able to repair satisfactory.
This review is about item#02034155.
It is used as a grip of the lever which shifted the vertical operation lever of the PC chair seat surface from the left side to the right side.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-27 17:45:04
The color texture of piano black was a good impression finish with best match with the color of armchair stay of chair
This review is about item#02034164.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oval Grip
Bar Grip
Oval grip
Oval Grip
Tapered Handle
OG Oval Grip
PG pillar grip
Plastic Fixed Grip
Plastic Pillar Grip
Pillar grip PG
Pillar grip soft
Oval Knob
Fixed Grip, Female Screw
Oval grip OG
Shift grip soft