Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Paint Masking Film

Paint Masking Film
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
532 Customer Reviews
5 star 354
4 star 81
3 star 67
2 star 18
1 star 12
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 532 Reviews
Used for automobile sheet metal painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 22:26:16
It was good because there was an unprocessable size at the nearby home center. A little more power is needed when you try to cut it by hand than the one you used so far. I think that it can be said that it is strong, that it is thick. We are planning to repeat.
This review is about item#7066053.
Range hood replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 22:16:41
Although it feels a bit high, I think it's handy.
This review is about item#7337145.
Air conditioner cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 12:40:38
It is a necessity of air conditioner cleaning. I will enter the season from now I will consume a lot. Because it is cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#39168193.
When curing the production work surface
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 12:18:43
When traveling overseas and doing work, it is a product that I always bring. There are no such products overseas, and I realize the wisdom of Japanese labor shorts every time I use it and the ingenuity to work beautifully.
This review is about item#7066053.
Masking in painting
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 22:18:23
I was surprised because Mascar's tape was conceived as a masking tape, so the tape of this product was not so. It will not be usable for masking like sticking Masker's tape to the painted surface. Otherwise, you can use it normally.
This review is about item#7066053.
It is very helpful at curing inside the elevator and each curing.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 15:19:58
It is very useful for each curing. I am saved very much without tape marks after peeling off.
This review is about item#39168193.
Used for curing at air conditioner washing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 14:37:01
Even though it is quite inexpensive, it is easy to use the tape part also pasted.
This review is about item#7066053.
Painting work on site
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 01:12:53
I am using it for the curing of painting work in the field. . Especially problem free and easy to use.
This review is about item#07337145.
Home renovation ★ Indoor wall paint
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 00:15:18
It was very good. It is catch GOOD by carelessly hanging paint on the floor. Even ventilating fans, such as those with irregularities, were very effective in preventing paint protrusion.
This review is about item#07066053.
Curing of spray painting
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 10:14:19
Since there are also recommendations from peers of the same company, I bought it as a trial, so I will review it. It seems that if you really get torn and you do not pay attention to it because you feel thin, you will get out of curing. It will not be a hole from the beginning, but it will easily be defeated [hole will open] by touching with some time signature. The price did not change so much as home center sales so we did not repeat in the overall evaluation. Monotaro brands are pretty favorite, but for this product ★ 2
This review is about item#7066053.
To car painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 14:17:34
cheap! There are various sizes and it is useful! Repeat regularly when painting! There is only this!
This review is about item#7066053.
Used during painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 15:39:06
It seems to be cheap, but cheaper than home center. Usability is not different from brand name.
This review is about item#7337145.
Wheel paint
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-25 13:01:36
When painting the wheel, it is convenient to mask the tire part.
This review is about item#2282123.
Painting curing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 16:26:38
Goods with no problem at all. It is a cheap product with private brands that are not cramped with other companies.
This review is about item#7337145.
Dirt removal of the cardboard loaded in the warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 15:11:28
We are laying cardboard of packages in the warehouse and serving as a cover so as not to get dirty. Adhesion is also easy and easy to install.
This review is about item#45530012.
Waterproof construction
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 14:33:17
It is good to fold in and it is better to be able to stretch up at once in two tiers.
This review is about item#7337145.
Curing
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 14:46:54
It feels a little peelable, but okay because the price is cheap. Cospa is good
This review is about item#7578593.
When painting work
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 21:20:34
It can be used separately without problems. If there is a little sticky, it will help Other than that there is no problem.
This review is about item#7337145.
Curing of a clean place
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 21:44:38
I always use it I do not need 2100, but the big cum doubles I am purchasing this
This review is about item#45530021.
Masking at painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 06:20:57
It is cheap and very helpful. I think that quality is no problem.
This review is about item#07066053.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Corona Masker With Cloth Tape
Fabric Tape Paint Masking Film
Green Cloth Yk Binimasker
Roll Paint Masking Film
Masking Fabric Tape
Fabric and Masker for Curing
Masker, Polyethylene Tape And Film
Curing Cloth Tape
Masking Cover Sheet
Masking Cover Sheet
Masking Cover Sheet
Cloth masker (box unit)
Super Corona Mass Car Yk Series
Masking Tape