Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Paint Masking Film

Paint Masking Film
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
553 Customer Reviews
5 star 366
4 star 87
3 star 70
2 star 18
1 star 12
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 553 Reviews
Air conditioner cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 16:51:49
Since I have been using it since a long time ago, I only use this. There is no need for improvement
This review is about item#39168193.
When using a drill
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 21:59:24
It is cheap and good. I thought it would be better if 2700 mm was also available.
This review is about item#45530021.
Building painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 16:00:52
I used a lot of other products, but I think that this is also the best for COSPA.
This review is about item#39168193.
Curing during painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 16:18:45
The tape part is a slightly sticky version of cloth gum tape, and it is user-friendly.
This review is about item#7337145.
Curing during car body repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 15:06:28
It is cheap and easy to use, there is nothing different from brand goods.
This review is about item#45530012.
Used during painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 14:09:05
Compared with other famous manufacturers, the vinyl part is felt thin, I am satisfied because it is disposable.
This review is about item#7066053.
When car painting curing
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 17:05:08
I am using it for curing at vehicle painting. I think that it is wonderful to offer this quality at a low price. Strictly speaking, there is a case that adhesion is left a little if the temperature of the body surface is high. I am taking care while working.
This review is about item#39168193.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 00:32:29
About the same amount as Ko Nan made, purchase to adjust the amount for using coupons.
This review is about item#07066053.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 13:29:21
It is cheap, massive, easy to use with good feeling, repeats again when it runs out
This review is about item#7066053.
To car painting work.
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 18:53:46
Although cloth tape sticks pretty firmly, I think whether paper tape was easier to use for painting small objects of cars.
This review is about item#7066053.
To repain the wall
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 20:12:57
I used it for painting block walls. It is easier than a newspaper and it will be saved because it will be quite small when cleaning up.
This review is about item#7066053.
For painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 16:35:19
I think that it is cheap. I plan to use it near the painting work.
This review is about item#07337145.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 21:36:32
On a regular basis, buying a little bit easier, even professional, there is a bit of a sense of cheap. I wonder if things are not bad.
This review is about item#39168193.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 15:36:03
When painting, masking work is used to prevent mist. Good workability.
This review is about item#7066053.
Car paint
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 22:58:34
I am using it for curing when painting a car. Easy to use, easy to paste, so it can be torn by hand. It is also good that it is inexpensive. Slight adhesion may be left when the temperature of the body is high, but I think that it is an ordinary level.
This review is about item#7337145.
Air conditioner cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 18:37:25
It is convenient and convenient. Weakness of adhesion is somewhat concerned, but I think we will repeat again
This review is about item#87095924.
As a curing around the floor and sash
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 22:04:02
I like it very much. I have them purchase on a regular basis.
This review is about item#87095906.
Protection of aluminum sash
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 16:03:45
It was a product equivalent to conventional products Very much work was done
This review is about item#7066053.
For interior repair work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 15:16:11
It excels in cost performance, and it is not problematic in terms of product. I will order again.
This review is about item#87095906.
When curing air conditioning cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 18:18:58
It was uneasy because the price was cheaper than the products of other companies, but there was no problem in quality.
This review is about item#7066053.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Corona Masker With Cloth Tape
Fabric Tape Paint Masking Film
Green Cloth Yk Binimasker
Roll Paint Masking Film
Masking Fabric Tape
Fabric and Masker for Curing
Super Corona Mass Car Yk Series
Polyethylene Curing Sheet
Masker, Polyethylene Tape And Film
Masking Cover Sheet
Curing Cloth Tape
Cloth masker (box unit)
Masking Cover Sheet
Masking Cover Sheet
Masking Tape