Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Trunk Belt Type Safety Belt

Trunk Belt Type Safety Belt
Sales Price: 41.72 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
92 Customer Reviews
5 star 49
4 star 26
3 star 15
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 92 customer reviews ]
Standing logging operations
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 15:38:49
It is better made for the price, it is still better if there is a little more width of the belt.
This review is about item#7041745.
For high altitude work
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 09:40:12
I used it for the first time, but it was able to be used without problems. I felt a little heavy until it got rolled, but it probably will be fine until the cord deteriorates. It seems to be usable for the time being.
This review is about item#7041745.
At the time of port work
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 16:26:23
There were four kinds of colors, and they were able to sort by person in charge. Belt, pocket is also user friendly.
This review is about item#7041745.
I am using it when washing the mixer car.
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 21:18:47
When I wash the mixer car, I thought it would be nice to hook it on a hook and it would be nice. I hope to improve the lock part a bit
This review is about item#8240285.
Gardening work
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 09:40:58
I use it so as to give a sense of security to the high tree branching work
This review is about item#7351574.
During footing work
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-26 11:57:45
It was awesome, but it would be nice if there were more colors.
This review is about item#07041745.
During footing work
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 16:56:57
First of all, the price, now with a bag, now the problem is no problem
This review is about item#7351574.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 11:28:07
I appreciate it being lighter in weight, so it's cheaper so OK
This review is about item#08240285.
Construction site
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 09:29:46
Although there is no problem in particular, I think that it is easy to understand even if you are working in a dimly lit place if you have a reflector board line on the belt part.
This review is about item#07041745.
Aerial work
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 01:09:40
Because the belt is so soft, it feels difficult to attach.
This review is about item#08240285.
Pruning the garden tree!
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 18:17:56
It is lighter and easier to use than I thought, and I can use it without any problem.
This review is about item#08240285.
When working on elevation
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-20 12:25:10
In terms of price and function I think it is very good.
This review is about item#07041745.
For work in a rocky place
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-24 14:47:40
Danger level at the time of use is low and usage frequency is low, so it is enough for use. When changing the position of D ring and wanting to use it, cloth sewn brand name etc was in the way.
This review is about item#08240285.
Company sign painting
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-04 19:59:35
Just wearing this at high altitude makes my fear a little fainter. (Lol)
This review is about item#07041745.
High place pruning at home
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 13:31:03
Because the tool bag is a little soft, I use two leather saws and scissors in the belt.
This review is about item#07351583.
During high altitude work
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-24 08:47:59
There seems to be a case that the rope is caught and dangerous. However, if you do not work for a long time at a high altitude, this may be enough if you think about the cost.
This review is about item#08240285.
Working on the factory roof
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-01 10:55:56
Although the belt itself was good making, the waist bag was thin and was not delicate and can not be used.
This review is about item#08240285.
Pruning of garden tree
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-01 21:23:06
We purchased it thinking that it would be good if we could secure minimum safety, nothing to use frequently by individuals. For those who are not professionals, I am satisfied that they are satisfied with the price as well.
This review is about item#07351583.
Aerial work
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-17 10:46:39
It is very cheap and it was a sunko maker product I used before, so it is safe but I would like to purchase a large quantity if the metal fittings are heavy and lightweight.
This review is about item#07041745.
Used for construction related civil engineering.
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-07 20:04:47
After all it was heavy. It is good and robust, but I was light because it is not a job type that I use directly at the work site, and a short rope was good. To actually use it, the price may be reasonable. Finally, it became fully equipped in the field. With this, I can go even dramatically to the high altitude. Would not it be nice to climb a utility pole?
This review is about item#07041745.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Retractable Safety Belt
Safety Belt,
Space-Saving Safety Belt Mr110
LSA Safety Belt
Replacable Lanyard
Dia Safety Belt
Reel Tie Safety Belt
Eta-Type Safety Belt
Stainless Sickle
Ceflite safety belt
Safety Trunk Belt
Safety Belt