Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Hard Hat, Safety Helmet

Hard Hat, Safety Helmet
Sales Price: 28.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
195 Customer Reviews
5 star 123
4 star 52
3 star 16
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 195 Reviews
Backhoe work, agricultural work, car maintenance, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 19:58:07
Many things I do various things on my own at home, I thought it was exaggerated, but I thought that I could use it even at the time of disaster purchase. The protective material of the inside of the straw is also firm, and there is no cheap feeling to the chin strap there. Adjust the size can also be fine, it seems to be used for a long time.
This review is about item#6960834.
Used when loading and unloading
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 13:43:12
The thing which I used so far was using something with no return of rain drop prevention, so I am saved because my neck around was so chapped.
This review is about item#7274102.
High place workers and others Construction Vehicle machinery in general
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 17:59:00
Good shape also good colors are also noticeable Just going to the technical skill classes, the blue helmets were lame for ladies and a little embarrassed
This review is about item#7274102.
In an emergency
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 14:39:48
It is light and easy to adjust the size, so it is recommended for women as well.
This review is about item#6960834.
Port construction
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 12:14:49
I think Cospa is good. It is good not to sink because there is foamed polystyrene in the internal buffer.
This review is about item#6960834.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 09:06:21
I was worried because it was cheap, but I am solid. Because there is a high place work, it is essential for a crash disaster, but this price is saved considering replacing the helmet in 3 years. If you buy a high price it will be a waste even if you get a shock, so it can be tough for you not to change it.
This review is about item#7274111.
When pruning trees, use it for mountain work.
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 08:51:12
Not used (looks good). I am looking forward to using it.
This review is about item#06960834.
When loading / unloading baggage
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 09:58:05
It's cheaper than buying at the store! I am buying it every time. I think that it is very good because the cushioning material is inside. There is no complaint at the moment
This review is about item#6960834.
Preparing for job requests that must protect the head
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 22:15:30
The feeling that I was covered is surprisingly good ♪ Of course, adjustment is necessary according to my head. However, the one-touch joint of the chin strap is rough and cheesy as unbearable. Even when releasing the joint, it is difficult to handle because it is difficult to handle because of its small size. Even if you increase the price slightly, it seems to be better to change the joint to a more solid one.
This review is about item#7274127.
Used when going to the factory
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 21:58:04
Used when you go to the factory of the delivery destination. Because I do not use it everyday, I was looking for light things. Lightweight and inexpensive so little anxious about strength?
This review is about item#6960834.
Fishing boat work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 09:46:37
The appearance and the price were also nice. I thought that I should have included a name.
This review is about item#6960834.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 08:55:12
It was cheap, so I did not expect so much but it was a fine quality in the usual way.
This review is about item#07274111.
Disaster prevention
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 23:26:10
I bought it for disaster prevention. I tried out a little from the bag, but it is light and it feels good.I purchase the headlight separately and wrap it around and put it in the entrance.
This review is about item#6960834.
Mowing etc.
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-28 15:28:40
I tried various items, but I purchased this shape well. I have not used it yet, but it may be a bit difficult in terms of measures against heat.
This review is about item#6960834.
For disaster training
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 16:37:44
I bought it for 2 to 3 times a year, but it looks good, the structure is solid and I think that this is a thing that can be sufficiently protected even at normal on-site work.
This review is about item#7274102.
When working
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 12:50:53
The hat's overlook is a bit short, but I think it's okay to lighten it.
This review is about item#6960834.
Firefighting training
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 14:45:51
I tried custom with company logo mark. It was light and not hot and it was a good shopping.
This review is about item#6960834.
Construction work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 00:35:43
I purchased it before, but it was replaced due to expiration of use. I also like the shape and comfortable to wear, perfect ゜
This review is about item#06960834.
Electric meter replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 19:26:55
Easy to install arc surface which is light and fits tightly to the head
This review is about item#6960834.
Distributed to executives, etc. of the town council for disaster prevention
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 15:45:14
Because it has a collar, I purchased it because it is convenient for attaching LED headlights. We judge the price to be reasonable. We plan to purchase dozens of items every year.
This review is about item#6960843.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hard Hat, Helmet
Mp Type Helmet
Helmet,
Hard Hat, Safety Helmet
Light Duty Hat No.82
Ink Hat Aa-B
Helmet No.300
Helmet (American type)
Hard Hat, Safety Helmet
Helmet No.310, Hard Hat
Helmet FnII-1F