Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hard Hat, Safety Helmet

Hard Hat, Safety Helmet
Sales Price: 26.11 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
183 Customer Reviews
5 star 116
4 star 48
3 star 15
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 183 Reviews
Disaster prevention
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 23:26:10
I bought it for disaster prevention. I tried out a little from the bag, but it is light and it feels good.I purchase the headlight separately and wrap it around and put it in the entrance.
This review is about item#6960834.
Mowing etc.
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-28 15:28:40
I tried various items, but I purchased this shape well. I have not used it yet, but it may be a bit difficult in terms of measures against heat.
This review is about item#6960834.
For disaster training
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 16:37:44
I bought it for 2 to 3 times a year, but it looks good, the structure is solid and I think that this is a thing that can be sufficiently protected even at normal on-site work.
This review is about item#7274102.
When working
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 12:50:53
The hat's overlook is a bit short, but I think it's okay to lighten it.
This review is about item#6960834.
Firefighting training
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 14:45:51
I tried custom with company logo mark. It was light and not hot and it was a good shopping.
This review is about item#6960834.
Construction work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 00:35:43
I purchased it before, but it was replaced due to expiration of use. I also like the shape and comfortable to wear, perfect ゜
This review is about item#06960834.
Electric meter replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 19:26:55
Easy to install arc surface which is light and fits tightly to the head
This review is about item#6960834.
Distributed to executives, etc. of the town council for disaster prevention
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 15:45:14
Because it has a collar, I purchased it because it is convenient for attaching LED headlights. We judge the price to be reasonable. We plan to purchase dozens of items every year.
This review is about item#6960843.
At the attic wiring work
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 14:56:16
The impression of watching using this helmet was good feeling. I used about 5 times. I struck a pole many times. It was nice to buy it after all. The price is just right, I wonder.
This review is about item#7274102.
Regular construction work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 15:01:55
Although it will be the third purchase, the quality is good, "stable fit" is the recommended point.
This review is about item#7274102.
During shipboard work
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 10:54:43
It is light and cost performance preeminent and I like it very much
This review is about item#6960834.
During waterproof work
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 12:40:39
I think that it is light and I think that the price is also cheap and the design is also good
This review is about item#6960834.
For visitors
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 22:37:51
I bought it for visitors. I think that it is necessary because it is necessary to enter the construction site.
This review is about item#6960843.
Harvest of fruit trees
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-12 00:34:42
It is better to cover the helmet than to hit the head. I chose a cream color, but it feels nice.
This review is about item#07274127.
For visitors
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 18:43:19
This is enough for lending it to visitors. Light weight is also good.
This review is about item#6960834.
Emergency equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 16:49:59
I prepare for my family and I'm planning on adding green as it seems good. It is a good item.
This review is about item#7274111.
Disaster Equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 18:28:10
I got it for the time of disaster. It is inexpensive, functional performance is fulfilling, the finish is also good and beautiful good. Because the shoulder is short type than the Toyo which it uses at work, it seems that it will not be stuck when working in a small space.
This review is about item#06960834.
For emergency evacuation
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 16:17:09
For emergency evacuation of the office. Regarding size adjustment, I think that both men and women correspond. Two women (size 53 to 55) can be firmly worn by the adjustment band as well. I installed the headlight, but there is nothing wrong.
This review is about item#07274102.
For construction sites and evacuation in the event of a disaster
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-18 16:23:14
Because it is a helmet, it can not be helped hot. However, there is a rib-like protrusion in the center, I think that it is suitable for the protection of the head.
This review is about item#06960834.
Construction site for visitors
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 11:46:18
There is also cushion material, jaw string is also convenient with one touch. The price is also reasonably affordable.
This review is about item#06960834.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hard Hat, Helmet
Mp Type Helmet
Helmet,
Light Duty Hat No.82
Hard Hat, Safety Helmet
Ink Hat Aa-B
Helmet (American type)
Helmet FnII-1F
Hard Hat, Safety Helmet
Helmet No.300
Helmet No.310, Hard Hat