Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hard Hat, Safety Helmet

Hard Hat, Safety Helmet
Sales Price: 28.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
189 Customer Reviews
5 star 119
4 star 50
3 star 16
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 189 Reviews
When pruning trees, use it for mountain work.
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 08:51:12
Not used (looks good). I am looking forward to using it.
This review is about item#06960834.
When loading / unloading baggage
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 09:58:05
It's cheaper than buying at the store! I am buying it every time. I think that it is very good because the cushioning material is inside. There is no complaint at the moment
This review is about item#6960834.
Preparing for job requests that must protect the head
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 22:15:30
The feeling that I was covered is surprisingly good ♪ Of course, adjustment is necessary according to my head. However, the one-touch joint of the chin strap is rough and cheesy as unbearable. Even when releasing the joint, it is difficult to handle because it is difficult to handle because of its small size. Even if you increase the price slightly, it seems to be better to change the joint to a more solid one.
This review is about item#7274127.
Used when going to the factory
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 21:58:04
Used when you go to the factory of the delivery destination. Because I do not use it everyday, I was looking for light things. Lightweight and inexpensive so little anxious about strength?
This review is about item#6960834.
Fishing boat work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 09:46:37
The appearance and the price were also nice. I thought that I should have included a name.
This review is about item#6960834.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 08:55:12
It was cheap, so I did not expect so much but it was a fine quality in the usual way.
This review is about item#07274111.
Disaster prevention
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 23:26:10
I bought it for disaster prevention. I tried out a little from the bag, but it is light and it feels good.I purchase the headlight separately and wrap it around and put it in the entrance.
This review is about item#6960834.
Mowing etc.
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-28 15:28:40
I tried various items, but I purchased this shape well. I have not used it yet, but it may be a bit difficult in terms of measures against heat.
This review is about item#6960834.
For disaster training
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 16:37:44
I bought it for 2 to 3 times a year, but it looks good, the structure is solid and I think that this is a thing that can be sufficiently protected even at normal on-site work.
This review is about item#7274102.
When working
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 12:50:53
The hat's overlook is a bit short, but I think it's okay to lighten it.
This review is about item#6960834.
Firefighting training
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 14:45:51
I tried custom with company logo mark. It was light and not hot and it was a good shopping.
This review is about item#6960834.
Construction work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 00:35:43
I purchased it before, but it was replaced due to expiration of use. I also like the shape and comfortable to wear, perfect ゜
This review is about item#06960834.
Electric meter replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 19:26:55
Easy to install arc surface which is light and fits tightly to the head
This review is about item#6960834.
Distributed to executives, etc. of the town council for disaster prevention
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 15:45:14
Because it has a collar, I purchased it because it is convenient for attaching LED headlights. We judge the price to be reasonable. We plan to purchase dozens of items every year.
This review is about item#6960843.
At the attic wiring work
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 14:56:16
The impression of watching using this helmet was good feeling. I used about 5 times. I struck a pole many times. It was nice to buy it after all. The price is just right, I wonder.
This review is about item#7274102.
Regular construction work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 15:01:55
Although it will be the third purchase, the quality is good, "stable fit" is the recommended point.
This review is about item#7274102.
During shipboard work
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 10:54:43
It is light and cost performance preeminent and I like it very much
This review is about item#6960834.
During waterproof work
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 12:40:39
I think that it is light and I think that the price is also cheap and the design is also good
This review is about item#6960834.
For visitors
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 22:37:51
I bought it for visitors. I think that it is necessary because it is necessary to enter the construction site.
This review is about item#6960843.
Harvest of fruit trees
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-12 00:34:42
It is better to cover the helmet than to hit the head. I chose a cream color, but it feels nice.
This review is about item#07274127.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hard Hat, Helmet
Mp Type Helmet
Helmet,
Light Duty Hat No.82
Hard Hat, Safety Helmet
Ink Hat Aa-B
Helmet No.300
Helmet No.310, Hard Hat
Helmet (American type)
Helmet FnII-1F
Hard Hat, Safety Helmet