Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hard Hat, Safety Helmet

Hard Hat, Safety Helmet
Sales Price: 28.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.51
198 Customer Reviews
5 star 126
4 star 52
3 star 16
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 52 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 198 customer reviews ]
High place workers and others Construction Vehicle machinery in general
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 17:59:00
Good shape also good colors are also noticeable Just going to the technical skill classes, the blue helmets were lame for ladies and a little embarrassed
This review is about item#7274102.
Port construction
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 12:14:49
I think Cospa is good. It is good not to sink because there is foamed polystyrene in the internal buffer.
This review is about item#6960834.
Preparing for job requests that must protect the head
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 22:15:30
The feeling that I was covered is surprisingly good ♪ Of course, adjustment is necessary according to my head. However, the one-touch joint of the chin strap is rough and cheesy as unbearable. Even when releasing the joint, it is difficult to handle because it is difficult to handle because of its small size. Even if you increase the price slightly, it seems to be better to change the joint to a more solid one.
This review is about item#7274127.
Used when going to the factory
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 21:58:04
Used when you go to the factory of the delivery destination. Because I do not use it everyday, I was looking for light things. Lightweight and inexpensive so little anxious about strength?
This review is about item#6960834.
Disaster prevention
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 23:26:10
I bought it for disaster prevention. I tried out a little from the bag, but it is light and it feels good.I purchase the headlight separately and wrap it around and put it in the entrance.
This review is about item#6960834.
When working
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 12:50:53
The hat's overlook is a bit short, but I think it's okay to lighten it.
This review is about item#6960834.
At the attic wiring work
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 14:56:16
The impression of watching using this helmet was good feeling. I used about 5 times. I struck a pole many times. It was nice to buy it after all. The price is just right, I wonder.
This review is about item#7274102.
During shipboard work
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 10:54:43
It is light and cost performance preeminent and I like it very much
This review is about item#6960834.
During waterproof work
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 12:40:39
I think that it is light and I think that the price is also cheap and the design is also good
This review is about item#6960834.
For construction sites and evacuation in the event of a disaster
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-18 16:23:14
Because it is a helmet, it can not be helped hot. However, there is a rib-like protrusion in the center, I think that it is suitable for the protection of the head.
This review is about item#06960834.
For full-scale construction work.
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-10 18:56:42
Since styrene is contained in the helmet, even this price also corresponds to the major site.
This review is about item#07274102.
As an armor for car work
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 10:19:51
The price is also cheap and there are no problems in use.
This review is about item#06960834.
Factory loading operation
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-22 14:39:16
It is cheap, light and comfortable to use.
This review is about item#07274102.
Fireworks for launch
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-19 09:36:52
There is also a cushioning material inside, it feels good. I will continue to use it next season.
This review is about item#06960834.
Work in the factory
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-21 16:08:57
It is already a dead tone, is not it cheap? It is cheap and good, at this price you can purchase it before the useful life, you can do the work feelily.
This review is about item#07274102.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-26 23:16:32
I think the helmet itself is light and good. However, I also want to sell the interior and the cord cord. Especially forehead rest? It would be nice to have replacement parts for.
This review is about item#07274111.
work
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-04 20:01:10
No dissatisfaction
This review is about item#06960834.
Construction site work
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-28 14:22:14
Wearing comfort is good. The remainder of the chinstrap on the length adjustment side plays ×.
This review is about item#06960834.
Electrical construction
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-25 14:18:18
I can use it without any problems. Wearing comfort is no problem.
This review is about item#06960834.
When using the grass cutter on the bank of the field
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 16:48:08
I thought that it was slightly lighter.
This review is about item#07274102.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hard Hat, Helmet
Mp Type Helmet
Helmet,
Hard Hat, Safety Helmet
Light Duty Hat No.82
Ink Hat Aa-B
Helmet (American type)
Hard Hat, Safety Helmet
Helmet No.310, Hard Hat
Helmet No.300
Helmet FnII-1F