Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hard Hat, Safety Helmet

Hard Hat, Safety Helmet
Sales Price: 28.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.51
198 Customer Reviews
5 star 126
4 star 52
3 star 16
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 126 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 198 customer reviews ]
During lift operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 09:08:53
Easy to wear, cheap in money, solid and very satisfied.
This review is about item#6960834.
Bari glue of aluminum engine
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 07:10:57
It is also light and has sufficient strength, preeminent use is preeminent, breathable
This review is about item#06960834.
During load service
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 19:27:58
It is a repeat. The previous cord has run out. It seems that it became fragile due to aged deterioration. I was satisfied because it was able to be used for a long time.
This review is about item#6960834.
Backhoe work, agricultural work, car maintenance, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 19:58:07
Many things I do various things on my own at home, I thought it was exaggerated, but I thought that I could use it even at the time of disaster purchase. The protective material of the inside of the straw is also firm, and there is no cheap feeling to the chin strap there. Adjust the size can also be fine, it seems to be used for a long time.
This review is about item#6960834.
Used when loading and unloading
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 13:43:12
The thing which I used so far was using something with no return of rain drop prevention, so I am saved because my neck around was so chapped.
This review is about item#7274102.
In an emergency
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 14:39:48
It is light and easy to adjust the size, so it is recommended for women as well.
This review is about item#6960834.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 09:06:21
I was worried because it was cheap, but I am solid. Because there is a high place work, it is essential for a crash disaster, but this price is saved considering replacing the helmet in 3 years. If you buy a high price it will be a waste even if you get a shock, so it can be tough for you not to change it.
This review is about item#7274111.
When loading / unloading baggage
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 09:58:05
It's cheaper than buying at the store! I am buying it every time. I think that it is very good because the cushioning material is inside. There is no complaint at the moment
This review is about item#6960834.
Fishing boat work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 09:46:37
The appearance and the price were also nice. I thought that I should have included a name.
This review is about item#6960834.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 08:55:12
It was cheap, so I did not expect so much but it was a fine quality in the usual way.
This review is about item#07274111.
For disaster training
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 16:37:44
I bought it for 2 to 3 times a year, but it looks good, the structure is solid and I think that this is a thing that can be sufficiently protected even at normal on-site work.
This review is about item#7274102.
Firefighting training
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 14:45:51
I tried custom with company logo mark. It was light and not hot and it was a good shopping.
This review is about item#6960834.
Construction work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 00:35:43
I purchased it before, but it was replaced due to expiration of use. I also like the shape and comfortable to wear, perfect ゜
This review is about item#06960834.
Electric meter replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 19:26:55
Easy to install arc surface which is light and fits tightly to the head
This review is about item#6960834.
Distributed to executives, etc. of the town council for disaster prevention
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 15:45:14
Because it has a collar, I purchased it because it is convenient for attaching LED headlights. We judge the price to be reasonable. We plan to purchase dozens of items every year.
This review is about item#6960843.
Regular construction work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 15:01:55
Although it will be the third purchase, the quality is good, "stable fit" is the recommended point.
This review is about item#7274102.
For visitors
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 22:37:51
I bought it for visitors. I think that it is necessary because it is necessary to enter the construction site.
This review is about item#6960843.
Harvest of fruit trees
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-12 00:34:42
It is better to cover the helmet than to hit the head. I chose a cream color, but it feels nice.
This review is about item#07274127.
For visitors
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 18:43:19
This is enough for lending it to visitors. Light weight is also good.
This review is about item#6960834.
Emergency equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 16:49:59
I prepare for my family and I'm planning on adding green as it seems good. It is a good item.
This review is about item#7274111.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hard Hat, Helmet
Mp Type Helmet
Helmet,
Hard Hat, Safety Helmet
Light Duty Hat No.82
Ink Hat Aa-B
Helmet (American type)
Hard Hat, Safety Helmet
Helmet No.310, Hard Hat
Helmet No.300
Helmet FnII-1F