Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Acrylic Board (Transparent)

Acrylic Board (Transparent)
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 24 customer reviews ]
TV screen protector
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 07:06:38
I am satisfied with the plans I was planning. As I had difficulty in cutting, I should cut it to the specified dimensions.
This review is about item#07015732.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 14:29:02
The size was reasonable, it was impeccable. Price satisfied.
This review is about item#7031315.
Used for work items
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 10:05:47
It is very useful to be available in affordable size.
This review is about item#07015723.
As part of handmade work ...
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 21:18:25
Almost neither intensity nor transparency! It was good to purchase! I also want to purchase the next!
This review is about item#7031315.
Viewing window of portable vacuum tube amp
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 18:03:16
I made a vacuum tube YAHA amplifier using Takachi 's YM 90. The chassis was cut out so that the sub miniature tube could be seen from outside, and the inside was made visible with an acrylic plate.
This review is about item#7031315.
flame
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 21:01:01
It was good because the size was cut finely and easy to use.
This review is about item#40318591.
Food display
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 08:30:39
I used it for an appetizer display, but it did not have deflection and it looked nice.
This review is about item#07015723.
Fit inside the screen door so that the cats keeping in the house do not come in contact with the outside stray cat
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-27 18:22:22
If it is 2 mm thick, it is easy to install inside the screen door, because the transparency is good, the appearance is not discomfortable and the upper part is a screen door so airy is also good so it is satisfactory.
This review is about item#37111575.
Car interior
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 10:21:15
It was polite packaging.
This review is about item#07015732.
I use it for a pet toilet partition, but it is solid, satisfied
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-07 20:38:59
I combined it with other things, but it worked just fine.
This review is about item#07015802.
Window of sandblast box
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 11:00:56
There is no particular problem. The visibility is good and work is easy to do.
This review is about item#07015723.
When making machine acrylic cover
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-13 17:52:30
We made acrylic cover of machine. Because it cuts to the size, it is greatly helpful because you do not have to purchase extra. You do not have to go to a home center.
This review is about item#07015732.
Work
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 14:04:20
It was an affordable size
This review is about item#07015723.
lighting equipment
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-24 13:47:57
Normally None
This review is about item#07015775.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-09 16:38:34
There is appropriate elasticity, it is hard to break and it is very beautiful.
This review is about item#07031333.
Photo frame
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-18 20:23:07
Especially, it is used for photo frame without any problem.
This review is about item#07015732.
Light cover
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-11 19:53:33
Quality is no complaint. Is the price a bit expensive?
This review is about item#07015802.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Acrylic Board, PMMA, Transparent
Acrylic Board, Transparent
Acrylic Plate
Acrylic Board, White
PVC Plate
Acrylic Board,Transparent
Acrylic Board, White
Acrylic Board, White
Acrylic Board, White
Acrylic plate transparent