Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PVC Plate

PVC Plate
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 6
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Size just good for machining of work.
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 14:44:10
By saying PVC version, I also bought it without checking what it is. I think whether ease of use is also good.
This review is about item#35767602.
As part of handmade work ...
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 21:17:17
Almost neither intensity nor transparency! It was good to purchase! I also want to purchase the next!
This review is about item#35767462.
Production of plastic products
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 15:50:35
I used some of the PVC boards, but here is BEST at the moment. When cutting with a universal scissors etc., such as one with R and a long distance, there were many times Cracking on the way, but here is not some cracking whether there is elasticity or a little thing. However, because strength and thickness do not change, I am using this for now.
This review is about item#35767636.
It is used as protection for air router work.
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 15:03:29
The transparency will be lower than the current one, but since it is cheap, it will be purchased next time.
This review is about item#35767496.
Duplicate of transparent parts of plastic model
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 13:38:54
It is protected by a membrane, so it arrived intact. There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#35767505.
Mud clearance such as grass cutting
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 21:14:09
It was somewhat satisfactory for the purpose of defending the purpose of handling and easy to use. It would have been better if there was a thing with no expected thickness (hardness) and no scratch.
This review is about item#35767487.
To close the gap of the outdoor shelf
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-22 13:37:56
It's nice because it's transparent so the interior will not get dark.
This review is about item#35767487.
It becomes chopped parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 15:12:05
The size of double the size I purchased was good, but the form of the site is complicated and difficult. Please make it easy to understand site.
This review is about item#07015985.
Wrapping material
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 18:23:16
Softening is quick, supple and easy to use
This review is about item#35767471.
Heat suction wrapping
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-18 06:24:22
When heated and softened Softer finish is beautiful because the surface is licking than the one used until now
This review is about item#35767462.
parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-18 17:41:09
It is a product as I thought
This review is about item#35767505.
Sample case
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-01 08:28:48
Quick and cheap, easy to process benefits
This review is about item#35767471.
DIY using PVC pipe
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-26 15:45:14
The work got much faster as I received it at the right timing.
This review is about item#07015967.
Case self-made etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-16 23:54:51
It is easier to use if it is inexpensive compared to acrylic, easy to process, even if it is bent even at a strong bending temperature.
This review is about item#07015967.
Versatile
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-28 12:16:27
It is a repeat. Relatively, the texture was good, so I purchased again as a stock material.
This review is about item#35767645.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Acrylic Board, White
PVC Plate, Clear
PVC Plate
Polyethylene Plate
PVC Plate
PVC Plate
PVC Plate
  • PVC Plate
  • Tokyo Glass Kikai (TGK)
  • 26.99 SGD
Polyvinyl Chloride Sheet
PVC Plate, Clear
Sunday sheet opaque
Low foaming PVC plate for Rex