Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Aluminum Flat Plate

Aluminum Flat Plate
Sales Price: 1.95 SGD
Review Rating: 4.37
78 Customer Reviews
5 star 54
4 star 11
3 star 4
2 star 6
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 78 Reviews .
Work
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 15:20:59
Despite the notation of next day delivery, it was delivered the following day. That day is Saturday, the company is closed. It was the worst.
This review is about item#35767103.
Used in panel
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 19:43:20
There is no problem at all. You can buy the same thing at home center, but it was available cheaply.
This review is about item#35767103.
Parts making for private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-23 21:01:27
It is exactly the same quality as general building materials, and it is inexpensive. Of course, we could use it without problems with processing properness.
This review is about item#7015863.
For cooling of cats
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 12:48:58
It was just chamfered, but I am satisfied that I can create it as intended.
This review is about item#35767137.
Heat dissipation version
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 20:04:06
Now we are remodeling around the mounting part and we have not installed the main part. I was glad that it was a little smaller in size, but I selected the closest size. I think that you can demonstrate the function without problems.
This review is about item#35767094.
Paste on workbench
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 22:28:40
I immediately shipped. It was easy to use.
This review is about item#35767015.
Paste on table
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 04:35:52
It was carefully packed. It was thin and easy to process.
This review is about item#35766927.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 21:50:09
I used it with scissors on the mounting spacer of the bicycle transmission. I am satisfied with both quality and price.
This review is about item#35766841.
Simple reflector
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 08:10:04
In the meaning of impressions about the product, it was not a problem as expected (according to specs), but despite being sandwiched by cardboard, the corner was crushed and the aluminum was also bent. Since I did not use how to care about bending this time, I will strike by myself, but please consider to some extent in case of accidents during transport as well.
This review is about item#35766927.
processing
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 08:59:05
It is a thickness that cuts even with a cutter with reasonable hardness. It was also easy to fold.
This review is about item#35767024.
Securing workpiece parts of 3D printers
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 18:12:50
Since the heat bed being used is made of aluminum, it is used as a surface protection material. Is it because the surface is slippery and because it is too thin? As a result, the result was unsatisfactory as a wavy smooth surface.
This review is about item#35766857.
Light shielding plate of fluorescent lamp
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 08:08:51
I replaced the kitchen fluorescent light, but because there is no umbrella on the side, I used a sink so it is dazzling, so I thought about how to block with the aluminum plate as a result of considering various light shielding methods to block light. I would have wanted to have 60 cm if I wanted greed, but I think that I was okay because I used it.
This review is about item#35766893.
Production of portable table
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 22:38:08
I got lost at the weight of 1.5 and 1.0, but I thought that a firm top board had no stress and I closed my eyes to the weight.
This review is about item#35767042.
Fender reinforcement of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 11:14:03
There are various thicknesses and sizes, it is useful. It seems that it can be purchased somewhat cheaper than home center.
This review is about item#7015845.
Storage fee
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 21:28:18
Because it was 0.8 mm, processing was a bit painful. If you can see it, the board thickness gets worse and its strength drops. Next time I'd like to do it on this.
This review is about item#35766954.
As a decorative board
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 06:50:12
It was in a state that it could not be used for decorative boards because there were a lot of concave scratches on both purchased two pieces.
This review is about item#35766857.
Production material
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 10:25:51
Up to now I have purchased similar things, others (size) but I was satisfied with the price as well.
This review is about item#7015872.
Engine baffle plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 15:16:10
It was a stimulating motivation for work with beautiful material. Despite the price not high price, the packaging was polite.
This review is about item#35766893.
Experimental equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-22 14:36:58
It is an ordinary aluminum plate. There were no problems such as bending and bali. Surface is beautiful as it is wrapped in vinyl and arrives.
This review is about item#35767085.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 14:39:26
It is a very ordinary aluminum plate. Since it can be extracted without problems with CNC, it is used for work.
This review is about item#7015872.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Aluminum Board Roll
Aluminum Board
Aluminum Flat Plate
Aluminum Flat Plate AP
Aluminum plate APST
Aluminum Angle AL