Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Absolute Digimatic Calipers

Absolute Digimatic Calipers
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.45
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 11 customer reviews ]
measurement
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 16:10:09
In comparison with other companies, I think that the calipers of Mitutoyo are the best
This review is about item#7012126.
lathe manufacturing
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-15 00:07:01
Up to now vernier alone will not check to prevent mistakes in reading many times, the interruption of thinking during processing will be lost, and work efficiency will rise. Since one digit fine value is also displayed, it became easier to obtain the accuracy of simple fitting. Hold the battery well so absolute value measurement so immediately put it in the measurement.
This review is about item#07012101.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-15 17:44:42
First-class goods can be used wonderfully with peace of mind.
This review is about item#07012117.
Measurement
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-01 05:00:28
Things of other manufacturers that I used to date were auto ON / OFF, but because it is not auto, there are forgetting to erase but the measuring instrument is Mitutoyo of peace of mind
This review is about item#07012117.
Inspection of precision sheet metal processed products of aluminum and stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-13 17:04:22
Since the calipers have been using Mitutoyo for a long time, there is nothing wrong with regard to the product. Thank you very much for delivering packing, delivery as well as anything received without problems. Also, thank you.
This review is about item#07012126.
electronic work
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-23 12:38:52
The case is for general-purpose goods to be applied to various lengths, which is too large for 100 mm. If possible, it is for size only. Though I bought it for about 1000 yen in Akiba, although it has a stainless steel indication it rusts soon, sliding is bad, even if it fixes, the numerical value drifts. In order not to induce irritation, it is better to buy luxury goods even in hobby.
This review is about item#07012101.
Confirmation of finished dimension of processed item
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-11 10:48:50
I was satisfied with a standard caliper for over 40 years but purchased a digital caliper for the first time around 5 years ago, purchased feeling comfortably. I studied scattered about a year ago, I trusted Mitutoyo's commitment to products and purchased additional without operating on the actual thing at an expense. No need for zero reset operation · Pleasantness of slip operability · Always 0.00 when closing the jaw · I have forgotten to turn off the power supply from time to time but I liked it from the point of not changing the battery even once · · ·. (Standard caliper is stored in Mizutoyo because it is expensive, so treat it carefully, mostly using the digital caliper purchased for the first time) Because the display of the digital caliper you purchased for the first time felt abnormally (even if you replaced the battery), you will not hesitate to buy It was. It was a pity that I bought a type without a thumb roller because I ordered in a hurry.
This review is about item#07012126.
1