Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Plastic Part Case

Plastic Part Case
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
51 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 13
3 star 5
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 51 Reviews
For sorting parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 14:36:56
I purchased yellow, blue and green this time. I wanted green by all means, but I did not find it with other manufacturers, so I found it here so I bought it. We use it separately for coloring parts on the production line. I can also jointly sort the sizes even if they are well aligned, so I am very saved. In addition, we will purchase additional when it runs short.
This review is about item#7052586.
Display arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 10:53:40
Purchased at the time of organizing stock yards in factory workshops. Stacking can be done, and it is very good because it is strong and size is various. Because it is a PB brand, I am glad if you can study a little more. The amount will increase as it is in large quantity orders. . .
This review is about item#7052595.
Organizing parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 14:39:56
It is convenient because it is very easy to organize from small parts to large parts, so it is easy to assemble and disassemble, so changing the layout is easy.
This review is about item#7052586.
Organize parts, display
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 15:26:43
I liked ease of use and color well with solid quality. If possible, I think it would be appreciated if the price go down a little more.
This review is about item#7052595.
Organizing parts in the car
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 15:29:57
I could organize the car and efficiency improved. I think I will purchase it additionally.
This review is about item#8239016.
Tool arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 14:42:56
It was saved by urgent shipment. From now on, we shall strive for good relations.
This review is about item#7052586.
Classification storage of parts
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 18:50:25
Although I purchased more than 60 in total for two times, the box body is very strong and can be used with confidence as there is no individual difference. Also, the supporting struts for vertical stacking that belongs to the box are robust. However, if you can say it from the viewpoint of "usability", ① increase the variation of the accessories such as "vertical height", "different height", "different height" "with screw hole for wall fixing" I want you to. While lowering the unit price of the box, "It is more pleasing to purchase it according to the application. ⇒ When accommodating lightweight but bulky parts, height adjustment is impossible. Purchasing dozens of items and peeling off" tape stop pillars " However, since the support pillar is unnecessary in the uppermost box, it is always wasteful. ② When using it for parts storage, the more space you can write in your name tag, the better. If it comes with a white name tag only. To the using side, "ITEM character printing" itself is unnecessary in the first place. ⇒ If there is no printing, the use consideration will also increase, such as "use for children's shoe boxes" at children's halls and so on, and even though "children's sports shoes enter but boots do not enter" the height of the support is promising I feel it. In addition, I think that the target of product introduction will also expand. Since we plan to purchase additional parts as a parts storage shelf in the future, I will propose more about improvement of products.
This review is about item#7052595.
Sorting items
2
From Japan
On 2016-09-28 22:38:41
When it is empty, it is stated that it will not take up space, but it is totally bulky. I asked him to put pictures that were piled up, and confirmed by phone calling, but I was told that it was pretty compact, and it was totally compact.
This review is about item#8238964.
Managing parts
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-01 10:14:20
I think that it will be more convenient if you can stack on top without using the attached feet.
This review is about item#8238964.
Put bolts and nuts by classification
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 11:28:15
Always, when I bought it, the accessory was attached, but when ordering two red items this time, there are no white plastic pillars and no nameplate case with no accessories Even Amazon can not believe it has no mistakes at all , Correspondence of returned goods exchange can be done immediately. Monotaro has too much mistake and it takes time for inquiries for return / exchange correspondence, and there are too many initial malfunctions of the monotaro brand. I want you to manage more properly. Follow Amazon
This review is about item#08238964.
Inventory shelf
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 17:17:05
I am using 100 or more but I think it is a good product. Just like the reviews of other people, the parts are pasted with transparent tapes and the fingers hurt by the work to remove. .
This review is about item#07052595.
Shop interior
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-01 14:49:18
Labels are written in both red and green ITEM, there is no Japanese notation. There is no problem. It is a good item.
This review is about item#07052586.
Organize small parts
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 21:12:53
Although the main body is nice, a transparent acrylic board which puts a name etc etc while using it is very easy to remove The necessity of improvement which is easy to be caught and easy to remove
This review is about item#08238955.
Organizing accessories
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-17 20:25:48
Because I bought a lot of parts because I bought a lot of parts I bought a lot of similar parts so there are many similar parts so I want to see what I want to see on the surface I can write big and easy to understand even for those with presbyopia If it is attractive after saying greed Parts when making 2 steps are all white which I wanted it to be in the color of the box so it is a bit dasa and after that the parts for the second stage should be 1 or 2 which were stopped with transparent tape in this product but when it reaches 40 it sticks It was a hard time to peel off
This review is about item#08238955.
Organize fine parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-16 14:38:37
Thanks to you I managed to organize the shelves. I am glad that there are some narrow objects with the same depth.
This review is about item#08239016.
Organize the shelves
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-05 15:37:18
It is a wonderful item than I expected. Thanks to that, the shelf's bolts and screw relationships were neatly organized.
This review is about item#07052595.
Component arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-17 11:39:29
I want a parts box that can be stacked on a rhinestone like a cardboard box that I had before.
This review is about item#07052595.
Classification arrangement of small parts
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-12 16:13:51
Cost performance is good.
This review is about item#07052586.
Storage arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-20 09:43:48
Since the installation location is dark, it was good to pick a yellow parts box. It became easier to see the inside of the box. If the order quantity is settled to a certain extent, I would appreciate it if you lower the price.
This review is about item#08238955.
Equipment etc. Storage Organization
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-20 09:40:52
This time I chose yellow. The storage location was dark, so I chose a clear yellow and was the correct answer. Equipment in the parts box became easier to see, stock check was also easier. Installation was also easy. When the order quantity is gathered, I am glad if there is a discount.
This review is about item#08238937.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Vn Type Container
Nesting Stack Bins
Small containers
Colored Parts Bins
Mini stacking bins
VN-type container
Clip holder A4
T type container