Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pin Punch Set

Pin Punch Set
Sales Price: 21.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.03
71 Customer Reviews
5 star 35
4 star 15
3 star 13
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 71 Reviews
Air Impact Wrench Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-02 16:10:32
Until the goods arrived, I was worried about durability and usability, but there was no problem in use and texture as well ○
This review is about item#7015382.
Overalls for electric machine tools
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 14:35:19
A flat punch where there is not even a home center. It may be easy to use, but if you do not have hardness, the tip will collapse.
This review is about item#7015382.
During snow removal machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 19:26:46
I think that workability is good with moderate length even during pin unplugging work
This review is about item#7015382.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 18:55:57
The price was attractive and I bought it. I am satisfied with great success in car maintenance.
This review is about item#7015382.
Removing the Roll Pin
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 16:38:04
I bought it because it was cheaper than purchasing at a home center.
This review is about item#7015382.
Pull out of the equipment pin
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 20:38:15
I thought that it was a little soft and easy to bend, but it was possible to use it without problem for the sampling of the pin this time.
This review is about item#7015382.
Equipment Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 14:31:24
Commercially available items and usability are unchanged. Durability is not judged.
This review is about item#07015382.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 17:37:56
I can use it for the price. It is even better if there is a non-slip on the handle part.
This review is about item#7015382.
Repair of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 14:35:28
It's cheap, easy to use and strong, so this time it's my second order.
This review is about item#7015382.
It is used for repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 07:58:14
Since I often deform the tip when using it, I can not use high things so I purchase this product.
This review is about item#07015382.
Decomposition of knock pin
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 18:44:49
I used a screwdriver etc, but since I used it, I can adjust the force moderately and it is easy to use and smooth.
This review is about item#7015382.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-22 07:01:10
I am extremely satisfied because it is cheap to take out the size of the target immediately with the case
This review is about item#07015382.
I am using it for maintenance of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 17:42:54
I still want a large size set.
This review is about item#7015382.
Car maintenance, guitar peg bush change
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 11:17:30
2-6 mm is as shown but only 8 mm actually measured was 7.5 mm.
This review is about item#7015382.
Pin out
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-08 21:05:31
It is cheaper than a mass merchandise store and it is saved because there is no time to go buy.
This review is about item#7015382.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-08 12:58:54
I bought it to disassemble the front fork of the Honda monkey. It was easy to use and there was no problem.
This review is about item#7015382.
Extract the roll pin
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-12 15:12:10
It's OK if you are cheap. I think that it is better to have a size stamp though it is also in the review of the other person.
This review is about item#7015382.
Clearing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 06:17:10
The pin which did not come off at all was easily escaped. It was convenient at reasonable price.
This review is about item#07015382.
To pull out the pneumatic gun
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 18:18:18
Finishing is sloppy, but you can use as it is. I thought that it was easy to use and easy to understand if there was even a stamp of thickness so as to be the review of other people. Since it is cheap, I have how much I have it.
This review is about item#07015382.
Punching of split pin etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 16:32:39
If you do not make it in time, it will be convenient if you have one. Because it is cheap, two thin slices were quickly broken. However, it is somewhat different as there is not, because it is different. I replace it little by little from broken things.
This review is about item#07015382.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Punch Set
Pin Punch
Pin Punch Set 8Pcs
Pin Punch Set, 8pcs
Pin Punch
Parallel Pin Punch Set, Hex Shank Type
Pin Punch
Punch set, Hexagonal Shaft, Taper Pin
Pin Punch
Ping-pong Chi set
1.5mm Drive Pin Punch
Knock Pin Punch Set
Drive ping-pong Chi set
Ping-pong Ji set
Pin Punch
Pin Punch
Pin Punch Set