Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of CO2 Welding Use Pliers Welper

CO2 Welding Use Pliers Welper
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.65
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Maintenance of torch for semi-automatic welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-04 17:40:43
This one makes it easier to replace and clean chips and torches. The tip part is thick for me, so I use it by thinning it with grinder processing.
This review is about item#6804427.
During welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 19:38:52
The price is better, cheaper.
This review is about item#6804427.
Co2 welding
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 21:14:20
It is useful because it has various functions. I do not complain if I can attach and detach the chip body further.
This review is about item#06804427.
It is used when working in robot welding.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 16:12:54
Although it is very rude, I was familiar with the goods for other products, but it was too cheap and I did not trust much about the material etc. But the place where goods (pliers) came was surprisingly surprised at quality as well. So I tried to purchase other items on occasion, I ordered again such as a straight length, tap dieset etc etc. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#06804411.
Essential items for semi-automatic welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-02 17:44:00
Really easy to use
This review is about item#06804427.
During welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-01 15:02:22
I am pleased with the comfort of no complaints.
This review is about item#06804427.
Welding (ship building)
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 18:10:27
I tried buying it because I heard that it is convenient for CO2 welding. I bought the same YS - 50 as the surrounding craftsman.
This review is about item#06804427.
Semi-automatic welding, replacement of nozzles, chips and welding wires
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-24 23:24:10
I knew there was this tool, but I did not think that it was so convenient. After all it is a thing to try using a special tool!
This review is about item#06804427.
Use in welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-14 19:02:05
I thought that it was convenient to use and I had bought it faster.
This review is about item#06804411.
Shipbuilding welding
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-19 19:48:29
Electric shop essential item
This review is about item#06804427.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-19 20:32:25
It's just good size and easy to use.
This review is about item#06804411.
Nozzle cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-11 16:09:39
It is convenient to cut the wire and remove sputter of the nozzle in one.
This review is about item#06804427.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-31 13:55:57
Working time can be saved by keeping this thing in the side of continuous welding work. Inevitably when welding continuously, sputtering inside and outside the nozzle and spatter at the tip of the nozzle are attached on the way, and the welding is interrupted. In that case, if there is this thing on the side, you can fix it quickly and have the convenience of shortening the time.
This review is about item#06804411.
Necessary items besides MIG · MAG welding machine.
3
From Japan
On 2013-05-17 20:13:24
The making of the grip part is a chachi, pain due to heat seems to be fast. Others are average making.
This review is about item#06804427.
Semi-automatic torch nozzle · Chip replacement wire - for cutting
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-18 16:56:50
Until now we used drivers - and used pliers - etc. Now thanks to Wellpa - we do not have to change tools and it is handy.
This review is about item#06804427.
Welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2011-06-07 12:27:04
This product has two sizes, but I bought a short one with the wrong tip. Since the image is common (the tip is long), I think that it can not be judged by the current size notation.
This review is about item#06804411.
Semi-automatic welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2011-02-11 23:06:10
It is compact and easy to use.
This review is about item#06804411.
Maintenance of torch of semi-automatic welding machine
2
From Japan
On 2009-07-26 21:37:07
Although it has the necessary and sufficient function functionally, there is only one point of dissatisfaction in dare to ease. It is a wire cutting function of the nipper. When using a welding machine, debris accumulates in the conduit tube due to wire wear. When it comes to the tip, the amount of wire feeding decreases or becomes clogged, so remove the tip and clean it. At this time, with a V-shaped blade like a welder, when the tip of the wire is crushed and the tip is removed, scratches considerably come inside. This time, this scratch causes easier clogging. So, only wire cutting is handled with a commercially available gate nipper (rectangular blade). If this point is improved, it is hard to say.
This review is about item#06804411.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2009-04-21 00:16:45
It is easy to use because it is open from the beginning. Convenient because the tip is thin and long.
This review is about item#06804427.
Semi-automatic welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2009-02-01 19:46:14
I think that it is an indispensable tool for semi-automatic welding work such as nozzle sputter removal and welding wire cutting. To improve workability one hand ...
This review is about item#06804427.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Lead Torch
  • Lead Torch
  • Panasonic Smart Factory Solutions
  • 369.99 SGD
3 / 8 Nozzle
CO2 Torch Nozzle
Chipping Tool
Torch Body
Z-II Tip
N Type Nozzle
Supattoru
Carbon nozzle
Co2 Welding Use Pliers
Ratchet Monkey stubby