Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of High Crystalline Engineering Plastic, POLYPENCO ACETAL

High Crystalline Engineering Plastic, POLYPENCO ACETAL
Sales Price: 0.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
40 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 40 Reviews
As a part for toys
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 22:32:36
I ordered a product with a diameter of 5 mm, but the one that arrived is 5.4 mm in diameter and can not be used as it is thick.
This review is about item#38805234.
As parts like bearings.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 18:22:29
I was careless that it was a difficult material to bond, but I am using it without any problem.
This review is about item#9502281.
Jig production
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 16:15:22
There is no need to investigate which shop handles it, and we deal with various things very much and it is saved very much.
This review is about item#38805331.
Making jigs
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 15:52:45
Things that are not sold in the near field are available and it is very helpful.
This review is about item#9502272.
I am cutting with a lathe
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 07:16:30
It is lightweight and cheaper than aluminum, so it is useful because it has strength as well. It mainly cuts with a lathe, but it can be used at all without problems except that chips sometimes stick to heat. Because the price changes greatly depending on the size, it is very nice that the sales unit is set finely.
This review is about item#07064242.
Corner weight gauge table for roller
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 21:50:13
It is a long product with a length of 2 m, but if the shipping cost is high, thanks to the free shipping fee in the month, I am sorry that I could buy it only for the price.
This review is about item#38805304.
Roller parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 19:49:17
I use a drill with a lathe and use it as a shaft of a belt roller by making a hole. So it was a criterion to choose the diameter, hardness and ease of cutting, so I think that a good product was found just right. During hole drilling, heat melted or clasps stuck to the drill and stopped load prevention stopping, but if you cut it while cooling it will shave well. It depends on the trick. I think that it can be used for practicing poetry and lathes when cutting cylindrical objects.
This review is about item#38805426.
Electrical related, repair work of HF antenna, planned to be used for relaying insulation stand.
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 19:38:31
A substitute item was found and it became an unused part. We keep it as future stock item in the future.
This review is about item#9502281.
Fixture preparation
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:36:02
It saves us a lot of trouble of finding sold points.
This review is about item#9502333.
Work
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 15:33:57
Accuracy, low. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#38805216.
New product development
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 22:05:04
I liked it as expected.
This review is about item#38805356.
At an industrial high school
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 20:18:33
I made a tire wheel. It was easy to machine with a lathe.
This review is about item#38805496.
Material of hammer
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 16:22:57
The delivery date is also fast and there is no problem with the use feeling.
This review is about item#9502096.
Parts production
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 22:30:02
The outside diameter was 2 mm big, but it was a product as expected.
This review is about item#9502324.
lathe manufacturing
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-31 17:05:00
It was saved. I was in trouble because other business partners stopped selling. I am glad that MonotaRO also handled it.
This review is about item#07064136.
Production and prototyping of mechanical parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 18:15:19
It is good that it arrived soon.
This review is about item#38805532.
Used to replace the RC drive shaft and spindle of machine parts.
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-12 06:03:17
I bought POM type round rod last time and returned it all so I bought it with 2 extra thickness this time. Even if the thickness is Φ 17.5 mm, it started to bend from around 700 mm in 1,000 mm. It does not matter because it uses a lathe until Φ15.00 mm so that you do not have to return it this time, but if you use it with Φ 17.00 mm it is out of the allowable range. We want to minimize the occurrence of distortion due to manufacturing process and preservation method, and also allow the manufacturer's allowable range of distortion to be added to the item description. At the same time I bought a round bar of Φ 12.5 mm, which was also bent, but I will not return it because it is going to shave down to Φ 10.00 mm or less, but if I do not buy a thick eye, I will scrape it with a lathe Even distortion can not be removed. Of course it is no use unless you prepare to increase the price by 2.3. It is a miscalculation that can not be compensated by special price discounts by category.
This review is about item#38805356.
As a paper tube spacer without machining the outer diameter
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 11:03:16
75 mm standard, outer diameter was 77 mm! It is! I wanted to use it with the outer diameter of the material itself, but I missed the notation of outer diameter tolerance + 1 to 3 mm. It is due to material qualities, but I am thinking whether I should repurchase 70 mm tolerance ... 70 mm.
This review is about item#09502202.
Replacement from aluminum parts
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 20:12:08
Inbound lot φ 10.27 * 1020 Replaceable up to 50 mm Capable of replacing zero material even next time, we would like to contribute to reduction of product weight
This review is about item#38805295.
Easy part extraction
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 15:12:47
Accurate and easy to use
This review is about item#38805496.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Urethane Pipe
MC Nylon MC901 Round Stock
PTFE Round Rod
White ABS Round Bar
White Round Pipe
POM-NH, Homopolymer, Round Bar
Urethane Round Bar
MC901 Nylon Pipe
PET100 (natural grade) round bar
Resin Round Bar
Centerless Ground Rod
POM-NC Nylon Pipe
POM-NCHY (hyper) round bar
POM round bar