Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M

Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
341 Customer Reviews
5 star 218
4 star 59
3 star 53
2 star 8
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 341 Reviews
Used as packing material
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 20:13:34
I used the products of other companies before but was weak in adhesive strength. This item is strongly adhesive and very satisfied.
This review is about item#8071707.
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 14:35:36
I purchase it at the same time when I purchase something. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#8071707.
Shipping packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 16:45:50
Although it was compared with 100 yen uniformity, if you ask at 15% off you come with other things so do not bother going to CANTO there is a sense of sense. Adherence also has no problem.
This review is about item#8071707.
Shipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 10:40:36
I am satisfied with no other company. It is planned to purchase in the future. Paper quality is also good.
This review is about item#8071707.
Removing garbage for indoor etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 23:28:38
I take a little trash and hair of the carpet with this without using the corner.
This review is about item#8071707.
On packaging
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 16:16:44
Since the price is cheap, I am purchasing it. There is no problem at all in terms of strength and ease of use. I would like to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#8071707.
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-27 15:41:27
It is cheap and you can deliver it, so I am saved. If you purchase on a special discount day etc., you can buy cheaper and bulk buying is recommended.
This review is about item#8071707.
Packing cartons of goods
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 20:28:51
I would appreciate it if you can further increase the adhesive strength. It is easy to peel off immediately after pasting.
This review is about item#9444854.
I use it for summary work of garbage disposal
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 17:45:06
I am satisfied because the price is also cheap enough for me. I think that I will repeat when it gets lost again.
This review is about item#8071707.
For component work
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 14:36:28
Costs and product quality are also no problem We will continue to use. Thank you.
This review is about item#8071707.
Packaging of paper products
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 15:47:39
There are many opportunities to use craft tapes, but COSPA is the best.
This review is about item#8071707.
Used for courier packaging
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 14:56:02
I used the tape in Hundredsan, but this is different, the feel of touch is different and the adhesion is also just right, it is easy to approach.
This review is about item#8071707.
Then buy
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 17:36:53
I hope to have it in the spare, so I pushed orders for buying next.
This review is about item#8071707.
Used for shipping box packaging.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 12:05:23
I am satisfied with the product price and I am satisfied with the quality as well.
This review is about item#8071707.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 21:05:25
I do not feel any special problems. I think that it is not inferior even if it is compared with the leading manufacturer's item. I'm repeating.
This review is about item#8071707.
Pasting of important things
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 18:36:24
This price is very satisfying. I am using a paper kraft tape (purchased with a monotaro) for pasting of regular paper. I attach the important cloth tape with the cloth tape I bought this time. I think that the tape is together. The price is the deciding factor.
This review is about item#8071707.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 14:58:28
Especially it is not an obstacle and there is no problem. When shipping fee is insufficient, this is copy paper
This review is about item#8071707.
Always 100
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 15:34:23
I usually use 100 equal tapes, but there is firm thickness and it seems to be stronger here.
This review is about item#8071707.
For packing at the time of product shipment.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 16:05:24
It is a repeat. I am happy because I bought cheap tapes cheaply because they ship goods in cardboard. Quality is also satisfied.
This review is about item#8071707.
When cardboard box is assembled
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 16:43:48
Because the price was cheap, I tried using it. Especially, I did not feel the difference from what I used before.
This review is about item#8071707.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Fabric Tape
Craft Tape No.500
Super Craft Tape No.504Ns
Packaging Tapes No.200
Craft Adhesive Tape No.246
Craft Tape No.101H
OPP Tape
Kraft Tape