Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M

Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
Sales Price: 2.54 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
329 Customer Reviews
5 star 209
4 star 58
3 star 51
2 star 8
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 329 Reviews
Then buy
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 17:36:53
I hope to have it in the spare, so I pushed orders for buying next.
This review is about item#8071707.
Used for shipping box packaging.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 12:05:23
I am satisfied with the product price and I am satisfied with the quality as well.
This review is about item#8071707.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 21:05:25
I do not feel any special problems. I think that it is not inferior even if it is compared with the leading manufacturer's item. I'm repeating.
This review is about item#8071707.
Pasting of important things
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 18:36:24
This price is very satisfying. I am using a paper kraft tape (purchased with a monotaro) for pasting of regular paper. I attach the important cloth tape with the cloth tape I bought this time. I think that the tape is together. The price is the deciding factor.
This review is about item#8071707.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 14:58:28
Especially it is not an obstacle and there is no problem. When shipping fee is insufficient, this is copy paper
This review is about item#8071707.
Always 100
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 15:34:23
I usually use 100 equal tapes, but there is firm thickness and it seems to be stronger here.
This review is about item#8071707.
For packing at the time of product shipment.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 16:05:24
It is a repeat. I am happy because I bought cheap tapes cheaply because they ship goods in cardboard. Quality is also satisfied.
This review is about item#8071707.
When cardboard box is assembled
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 16:43:48
Because the price was cheap, I tried using it. Especially, I did not feel the difference from what I used before.
This review is about item#8071707.
For packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 09:44:11
Adhesion is also sufficient and cheap, so it is useful, I would like to repeat.
This review is about item#8071707.
Various work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 15:08:17
You are cheap. You're early. You will be saved. Cheap but more than anything. Early it is saved.
This review is about item#8071707.
I bought it for moving.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 20:13:31
The gum tape is the same everywhere, but because it is quality emphasis, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#8071707.
For reinforcement of cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 08:40:18
There is also adhesive strength, and it is cheap so I am saved. I will also buy it at a monotary discount.
This review is about item#08071707.
Cardboard packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 11:48:19
I bought it cheaply so I will continue to purchase it in the future! .
This review is about item#8071707.
It is useful in packaging.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 12:41:50
It is inexpensive and it is handy when packing. Repeat when it runs out.
This review is about item#8071707.
For cardboard packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 23:04:56
The price is equivalent although it is better than 100 yen shop ones. Quick dispatch is also helpful.
This review is about item#8071707.
When assembling cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 08:35:52
I bought a gum tape from a corrugated cardboard shop I always bought, but I bought it for trial because your company was cheaper. I felt the same as ordinary gum tape, it was very good.
This review is about item#09444854.
Cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 16:36:26
I bought craft tape at the home center, but this is not complacent.
This review is about item#8071707.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 18:06:07
Adhesiveness Usability is all good It is regrettable that prices go up little by little every time.
This review is about item#9444854.
For garbage disposal
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 17:20:53
Durable, excellent adhesive strength is recommended. Whether it is cardboard or vinyl type, it is often attached.
This review is about item#9444854.
Various packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 09:49:54
Purchased because it was cheap in bulk buying. There is no problem as ordinary kraft tape
This review is about item#8071707.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Fabric Tape
Craft Tape No.500
Packaging Tapes No.200
Super Craft Tape No.504Ns
Plastic Adhesive Tape No.252 Long Type
Craft Tape No.101H
Craft Adhesive Tape No.246
OPP Tape
Kraft Tape