Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M

Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
386 Customer Reviews
5 star 247
4 star 63
3 star 65
2 star 8
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 386 Reviews
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 01:14:08
Please keep the quality as before. Not to be discontinued
This review is about item#09444854.
Packaging of cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 13:08:45
Since it is used with considerable volume every day, the point was cheap in price.
This review is about item#9444854.
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 15:50:20
Adhesion is also good, the tape is not thin and not thick, so this price is very good cost performance with this. I will come in handy.
This review is about item#9444854.
Packing of products
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 17:21:44
I have been using it before and I am satisfied. I hope that you will be able to understand when there are specification changes in the future.
This review is about item#9444854.
Item packing
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 15:29:48
There is no problem with the use feeling, but the price is the same with the home center. I want you to make it a little cheaper.
This review is about item#8071707.
When packing up
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 19:54:17
I am satisfied with this price with firm adhesion. I will consider buying next time as well.
This review is about item#8071707.
Product packing on rainy day
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 10:43:39
On rainy days we use packaging to ship items as packed so that the items do not get wet so use craft tape
This review is about item#9444854.
To put together cardboard boxes etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 10:23:42
· When you cut by hand, the break does not become a right angle, it becomes a glitter. Adhesion strength is neither strong nor weak, but neither is as expected, it is not special poor but is a reasonable impression.
This review is about item#8071707.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 21:12:17
no problem. About half the price of convenience stores, usability is unchanged.
This review is about item#8071707.
Packing etc
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 16:54:16
I bought it at last because it is cheap for the purpose of keeping packaging etc.
This review is about item#08071707.
Packing, other
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 11:08:12
Kraft tape has high versatility and it is used for work other than packaging, but because it can not feel the difference almost as compared with expensive kraft tape, we cheaply offer this product repeatedly many times .
This review is about item#09444854.
Packing of goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 07:24:03
I tried it. It is a usable tape so it can be used without problem. Thank you very much, Mr. Monotaro.
For packing
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 10:59:29
It's neither good nor bad. Everyone is a craft tape as expected.
This review is about item#8071707.
Packing materials for building materials
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 14:52:19
Cheap is attractive. It has a cutter, but it can not be cut neatly in a hurry. I purchase it every month.
This review is about item#9444854.
To accompany the cloth tape!
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 13:20:03
Purchased with color cloth tape. This is also necessities for daily life. It is used more frequently than cloth tape. Removing cardboard from garbage and carpet garbage removal. Goods that are indispensable. I will ask again if it is about to disappear.
This review is about item#8071707.
Cardboard
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 20:52:51
usually. It is high compared with 100 or the home center. It is a nice place to buy it all together through mail order.
This review is about item#8071707.
Masking Paste when packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 13:36:10
I am gratefully using a cheap amount. There is no problem with use.
This review is about item#9444854.
Painting masking
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 15:13:47
It is easy to use it without any problems with other companies Sei Hin
This review is about item#9444854.
When packing cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 18:15:31
I am using it for packing cardboard boxes. It is not a weak adhesion, it is a usual tape.
This review is about item#8071707.
Opportunity Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 11:50:37
I am satisfied with more than expected quality. I will order again.
This review is about item#8071707.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Fabric Tape
Craft Tape No.500
Packaging Tapes No.200
Super Craft Tape No.504Ns
Craft Adhesive Tape No.246
Craft Tape No.101H
OPP Tape
Kraft Tape