Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Single-Row Deep Groove Ball Bearing No. 6000 Stand Vv, Both-Sides Non-Contact Rubber Seal Type

Single-Row Deep Groove Ball Bearing No. 6000 Stand Vv, Both-Sides Non-Contact Rubber Seal Type
5 star 14
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
It is for replacement for repair.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 15:18:49
It was nice to buy it very easy to use. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#6953895.
Used for mission of snowplowder
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 18:07:39
It was cheap and could be repaired quickly. I was able to work as genuine as ever
This review is about item#6953852.
Repair of canna
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 22:10:27
Anyway cheap, I am impressed with the early things. I'm worried about how long the expected lifespan is without indicating specific data. I am satisfied with becoming a new sound for the time being.
This review is about item#6953843.
Bearing exchange of machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 16:01:10
It was extremely saved because it was delivered immediately as a common standard product number.
This review is about item#6953834.
Repair of electric cannas
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 14:45:06
It is satisfactory that parts exchange is easy easily. The repair cost was able to be sufficiently the first place of the estimate.
This review is about item#06953834.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-28 23:20:33
It is a good product without problems
This review is about item#06953843.
Supply of permanent operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-02 13:46:12
I am purchasing it as stock becomes less. I arrive early so it is useful.
This review is about item#06953852.
Repair of power tool
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-28 10:38:45
Shipping, packaging, goods All were good
This review is about item#06953834.
To Hitachi Electric Tool
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 23:29:08
It was the same as a genuine product, so "Best Match" is very good feeling.
This review is about item#06953852.
Repair of power tool
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-20 13:46:34
I received it because it arrived cheaply and quickly. I got the replacement tool, so I exchanged myself. Sounds and vibrations also disappeared and became usable with confidence.
This review is about item#06953852.
As parts for maintenance of plant facilities.
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-14 15:39:44
Reliable Japanese manufacturer, price is cheap and it is saved for replacing expendable parts.
This review is about item#06953852.
Mowing machine bearings
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-14 09:49:25
Although I was giving up, everything is amazing, we have 2 types of bearings for grass cutters now, and it is moving as well as new as well.
This review is about item#06953834.
How to use ordinary bearings.
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-05 13:25:07
I can use it as well as the one I usually buy, I think that it is good because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#06953877.
Maintenance of machinery
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-04 15:20:17
Made in Japan precision is outstanding. It was cheaper than nearby tool shop.
This review is about item#06953904.
For car maintenance replacement
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-08 11:11:15
The same part number as genuine part is less than half price, depending on thing, it can be bought more cheaply and I am very satisfied. Depending on the place of use, we are upgrading from genuine parts, as much as the price is cheap.
This review is about item#06953834.
Used for front hub bearings of mini vehicles
4
From Japan
On 2009-04-04 15:45:26
In a sense, I use it in extreme condition. I confirmed that it is not inferior to manufacturer genuine products. (Test on long-term use is inadequate, but ...)
This review is about item#06953904.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed