Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Single-Row Circular-Cone Roller-Bearing No. 30000 Stand

Single-Row Circular-Cone Roller-Bearing No. 30000 Stand
Sales Price: 6.53 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews .
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 22:31:16
I always use it. It was very good to be able to purchase cheaply.
This review is about item#9971586.
Overhaul of hub
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 18:38:22
Used in the overhaul of the Jimny hub. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#9971771.
When trailer hub maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 16:46:19
I do not know how durable it is, but for now it does not seem to have any problem.
This review is about item#9971561.
Bicycle stem bearing
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 14:54:16
Monotaro says that I can purchase it by 10% discount more than the price discounted from the price, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#09971561.
Boat trailer
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-06 15:59:30
It is easier to understand if there is a figure of dimensions along with the product picture
This review is about item#09971561.
For machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-16 14:51:13
I got it cheaply and I am very much saved. It can also be purchased as a spare because it is cheap.
This review is about item#09971561.
Light trailer hub bearing
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-29 21:28:55
It is a bearing that is frequently used in domestic light trailers and the like, unlike ordinary cars, because of poor undercarriage, the harsh use that it can be immersed in water immediately after using how to jump while luggage riding behind It also lasts in the situation, I regularly purchase it because it also undertakes collective maintenance of acquaintance collectively
This review is about item#09971561.
Elevator repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-15 22:51:06
As soon as I got it, the response time was short and I was pleased with the customer.
This review is about item#09971595.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-11 16:45:33
I am saved because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#09971543.
For SIEG desk mini lathe C1 main spindle
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-28 01:03:39
There was inventory, the price was very reasonable and it was saved. The quality is truly a Japanese bearing made.
This review is about item#09971561.
Track maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-27 21:22:12
We are using it without problems. Price is also cheap and saved. However, ● Basic static load rating (N): 132000 ● Basic dynamic load rating (N): 114000 ● Basic static load rating (N): 148000 ● Basic dynamic load rating (N): 130000 Is not it a mistake?
This review is about item#09971884.
To the hub of the trailer
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-18 00:17:57
It is easy to purchase, it is saved. Just because there are more types, you can purchase it every time, so it will be saved.
This review is about item#09971561.
I mainly do work such as machine repair but folds but the product does not feel any difference as compared to other manufacturers There is a little big box
3
From Japan
On 2009-05-01 08:12:32
It is easy to choose if placing the outer diameter of the inner diameter alone here Other Manufacturers are listed properly There are many people who choose them so I think that there is no difference between the products, so it is hard to choose because the price is cheap so shy away There are many people doing? So far it's easy to choose so I bought a lot of ○ T ○'s products
1