Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Disposable Cap

Disposable Cap
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.15
82 Customer Reviews
5 star 43
4 star 22
3 star 7
2 star 6
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 82 Reviews
During food processing
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 17:17:04
The size is small, rubber is too tight to wear for a long time. I want to return it.
This review is about item#7083781.
We are using it in the leaves making experience learning in our factory tour.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 15:43:46
It is popular that it is fun to be wider than customers. There are occasional customers who care whether which is before or behind.
This review is about item#87080813.
Private use
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 12:12:54
I have been using it for 2 years since purchasing, but I use it even if it is cheap.
This review is about item#7083781.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 22:09:44
There are not many shops selling net caps, even if they are there, it is expensive. Goods of monotaro are cheap, goods are also good.
This review is about item#8742772.
During inspection work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 14:38:48
Purchase to prevent hair contamination during inspection work. Although it will be torn by using it several times, I think that it is sufficient for cost performance.
This review is about item#7083781.
Head hair fall prevention
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 00:23:18
I am repeating because cost performance is good. It contributes to cost reduction of disposable consumables.
This review is about item#07083781.
Visitor cap for food factory visitors
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 16:53:58
I use it for disposable. The price was higher than when I purchased it before. I am satisfied functionally.
This review is about item#19764553.
Considering use in food manufacturing process
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 23:53:12
It is thinner than other companies' products and if hair is short, my hair goes through the cap and I can not use it at all. As others are written, the size is a bit small. It may be somewhat costly, so I would like you to sell products that have changed size and thickness
This review is about item#87080813.
At the time of dry weather rating test
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 08:41:33
I am very satisfied with the strength and the feeling of use at this price! !
This review is about item#87080813.
Used in a hood cap
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 18:28:46
I use the inside of a double hood cap. I hope the price is cheaper than the products of other companies. I plan to purchase it next time
This review is about item#7083781.
Work in food manufacturing factory
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 11:41:36
I bought it with good cost performance, but it is slightly smaller than other companies' products, and hair comes out. I'm sorry.
This review is about item#7083781.
Cultivation of shiitake mushrooms
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 21:22:00
Good things, good cost performance and satisfied
This review is about item#87080813.
When working in a food factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 18:24:19
It is a good cost performance product. I also want to make a purchase from next time.
This review is about item#8742772.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 19:54:35
It is user-friendly, the price is reasonable and I am extremely satisfied.
This review is about item#7083781.
Work in poultryhouse
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 14:29:32
It is convenient and often used, but it seems to be small for people with long hair.
food company
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 16:10:37
We use it as an inner hat in a white hat. I think that it is easy to use, but it is small. For small ladies
This review is about item#7083781.
Cleaning in the clean room
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 21:37:24
The size is also wasted, Cospa is also good. It shrinks freely after use and is convenient for you.
This review is about item#87080813.
When entering the kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 10:31:48
Perfect rubber is working so I think it is hygienic and very good. Because it is disposable, the price is cheap and it is good.
This review is about item#8742772.
Production of soju and others
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 16:07:05
Since it is a manufacturing industry, it is better for you to be in a box etc for hygienic management.
This review is about item#7083781.
I am using it for making bakery and confectionery and artificial flower making work
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 15:53:56
It is a bit smaller than I expected but there is nothing I can not use. I think whether it is a bargain pricely.
This review is about item#87080813.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposable Cap
Singer Gathered Cap
Non Woven Hair Cap
Disposable Cap
FT Disposable Cap
White Connector
Disposable Cap 100pcs
Flower cap Light
Magnetic Cap
AZCLEAN®Cap
Deodorization Face Mask