Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disposable Cap

Disposable Cap
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
74 Customer Reviews
5 star 39
4 star 20
3 star 7
2 star 5
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 74 Reviews
At the time of dry weather rating test
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 08:41:33
I am very satisfied with the strength and the feeling of use at this price! !
This review is about item#87080813.
Used in a hood cap
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 18:28:46
I use the inside of a double hood cap. I hope the price is cheaper than the products of other companies. I plan to purchase it next time
This review is about item#7083781.
Work in food manufacturing factory
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 11:41:36
I bought it with good cost performance, but it is slightly smaller than other companies' products, and hair comes out. I'm sorry.
This review is about item#7083781.
Cultivation of shiitake mushrooms
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 21:22:00
Good things, good cost performance and satisfied
This review is about item#87080813.
When working in a food factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 18:24:19
It is a good cost performance product. I also want to make a purchase from next time.
This review is about item#8742772.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 19:54:35
It is user-friendly, the price is reasonable and I am extremely satisfied.
This review is about item#7083781.
Work in poultryhouse
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 14:29:32
It is convenient and often used, but it seems to be small for people with long hair.
food company
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 16:10:37
We use it as an inner hat in a white hat. I think that it is easy to use, but it is small. For small ladies
This review is about item#7083781.
Cleaning in the clean room
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 21:37:24
The size is also wasted, Cospa is also good. It shrinks freely after use and is convenient for you.
This review is about item#87080813.
When entering the kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 10:31:48
Perfect rubber is working so I think it is hygienic and very good. Because it is disposable, the price is cheap and it is good.
This review is about item#8742772.
Production of soju and others
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 16:07:05
Since it is a manufacturing industry, it is better for you to be in a box etc for hygienic management.
This review is about item#7083781.
I am using it for making bakery and confectionery and artificial flower making work
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 15:53:56
It is a bit smaller than I expected but there is nothing I can not use. I think whether it is a bargain pricely.
This review is about item#87080813.
Used for visitors
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 14:42:50
It was very good at disposable price. It is planned to purchase in the future.
This review is about item#7083781.
FRP repair work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-24 16:58:39
Cost performance is the best, it's user-friendly, it's great for Keren work
This review is about item#8742772.
Roses of medicine preparation, spraying
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 07:06:11
I do not want to use the same thing more than once, so I can use it easily.
This review is about item#08742772.
Machine maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 16:50:33
It seems to be small for our workers (several people), so regrettable that we will purchase from other manufacturers in the future.
This review is about item#7083781.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 20:15:12
Production site of plastic products Used for preventing hair contamination. Because it is cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#7083781.
For hair cover of clean site
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 19:02:24
It is good that the texture is firm.
This review is about item#8742772.
Work in the clean room
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-06 06:52:09
I am satisfied with the standard feeling with no problem in use feeling.
This review is about item#08742772.
Construction work on food production process
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 20:18:12
I saw it using various things, but it was very good.
This review is about item#7083781.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposable Cap
Singer Gathered Cap
Non Woven Hair Cap
Disposable Cap
AZCLEAN®Cap
FT Disposable Cap
Deodorization Face Mask
Disposable Cap 100pcs
Magnetic Cap
White Connector
Flower cap Light