Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Saran Wrap

Saran Wrap
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
For foodstuff
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 18:36:04
Compared to other companies' lap, it has strong freezing tolerance and range resistance, and it sticks firmly to the container. Sometimes I cheat on cheap other company lap, but in the end I realize this is the best.
This review is about item#2146865.
I am using a teppanyaki shop and use something.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 21:53:20
I'm always repeating these three types of saran wraps here. It is still OK if it is not Saran wrap that it can be sealed perfectly, and it is better to have a length suitable for business.
This review is about item#2146813.
During cooking
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 14:38:07
This product which is cheap and strong against high temperature can not be released. I'm repeating.
This review is about item#2146822.
Preservation of food etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 21:55:43
Since the harmful substance does not bleed out when heating the range, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#2146813.
Wrapping food
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 18:45:33
It is good for the good, but it was expensive than another "shop".
This review is about item#2146813.
Food storage
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 23:32:17
Saran wrap is quality mistake. It is heavy at the beginning of use, but 50M should last long.
This review is about item#2146813.
Wrap sample
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 14:38:23
It is a standard item. It can be used with confidence without problems. It is still fine as long as it is cheap
This review is about item#2146804.
When you want to freeze
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 16:47:40
The cut is really easy to use really. I am impressed by the quality of quality that other products can not be used
This review is about item#2146822.
Provisional packaging of products
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 11:20:35
I tried it, but decided from the goodness of packing, the degree of discontinuity of lap and the good condition of the product.
This review is about item#2146838.
Food preservation
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 07:30:32
I think that it is the strongest and easy to use among commercially available Saran wraps!
This review is about item#02146822.
household use
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 17:19:23
It is easy to cut, easy to stick, good product separation is good, too much use too much.
This review is about item#2146822.
household use
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 18:26:10
The price was also reasonable, so buy it for home purchase. It was good.
This review is about item#2146822.
I use it for small vessels
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 00:01:43
It is not quite commercially available and I would like to use it in the future
This review is about item#2146865.
Straen (baked goods) wrapping
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 15:13:30
Unlike other laps, the thickness is solid, so we use Saran wrap for the packaging of goods
This review is about item#2146838.
In the home
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-22 17:21:49
It is handy in a house that is stable and easy to use and used frequently
This review is about item#2146804.
Everyday
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 22:24:10
There is no problem at all. Quality is also good. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#2146822.
Lacquer (paint) lid
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 16:30:14
An ordinary one. I was disappointed that the price was a little expensive.
This review is about item#02146804.
Preservation of rest of the meal etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 21:41:05
I can purchase it perfectly with the container, so I purchase it anytime. Although it seems to be cheap normally at 50 m, it is slightly unsatisfactory that it is not so much, but I will buy this size as soon as it gets lost.
This review is about item#02146813.
Protect the workbench
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 22:40:22
Very easy to use. Thickness, sharpness, ease of attachment etc are still different from cheap pieces.
This review is about item#02146865.
Eating food packaging
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-20 14:26:20
It is easy to use. It is saved because it is long.
This review is about item#02146822.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Aluminum Foil,
Hitachi Rap
Dia wrap eco quite right!
New Clay Wrap
Commercial Rikenrappu
Porirappu
Kitchen Wrap
Pop-up Notes Refills
Rotary marking board
Enhanced category 5LAN cable
Da Vinci dedicated PLA filament
Saran wrap
Saran Wrap outer blade type
Scottie Fine Soft Wrap
Saran wrap