Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Thin Work Gloves

Thin Work Gloves
Sales Price: 13.83 SGD
Review Rating: 4.16
38 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 10
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 38 Reviews
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 08:44:46
It is useful because I want disposable cheap gloves. I am happy if the price drops further.
This review is about item#49840543.
At the time of the final inspection of parts
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 16:40:39
I have been using it for several years, but I am concerned about the quality deterioration of packaging for the past half year to one year. Today I bought 3 packs, but none of the tapes were sealed, vinyl was delivered in a state of being messed up. Since there is no problem with the quality of the product itself, I would like to purchase it in the future, but it is not something that feels very good. Please improve. * Since there is no defect in the product, returned goods exchange is not required.
This review is about item#7064321.
When packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 09:59:42
I like it because it feels smooth and feels like a squeaky skin.
This review is about item#7064321.
Fruit tree management work
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 14:08:57
I use it for sunburn prevention and dirt prevention. If it's the same price, it might be better to have a fingertip coating.
This review is about item#7064337.
During fine machine work
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 20:56:52
I am glad that it is a bit more robust. It is saved if dirt easily falls a little.
This review is about item#7064321.
Waterwork construction
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 16:22:00
I need a little time to remove it if it is too perfect. If there is a big surprise it will be saved
This review is about item#7064337.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-20 22:15:53
The comfort was good.
This review is about item#07064337.
Handling work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-26 08:57:14
Because there are many opportunities to put on rubber gloves, the inside will steak with sweat. If you put on these gloves at that time steaming was also resolved. It is a must-have item now.
This review is about item#07064337.
Motorcycle repair machine repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 20:45:44
It is easy to work although it is wrapped on a glove of easy nitrile rubber. I think that it is good for the price. I was wearing it today, but I could use it without being torn. I think that it is good with a disposable day of the day.
This review is about item#07064337.
Harvesting vegetables
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 08:49:18
I am being used to harvest cucumbers and tomatoes. It is thin and easy to use, so I will continue using it.
This review is about item#07064321.
Inspection work
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 14:58:37
no problem.
This review is about item#07064321.
Inspection
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 10:43:19
Phyto in hand and easy to use
This review is about item#07064312.
Production of precision instruments
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-04 08:15:55
Strong washing with friction during work drying quicker
This review is about item#07064312.
Assembly work
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-24 19:30:07
It is used for assembly work. I use it separately from things of the fingertip coat. This glove has a good fit, so cotton gloves can not be used anymore. Since packing per pair is unnecessary, I would like to lower the price.
This review is about item#07064312.
Assembling and repairing small parts, etc.
1
From Japan
On 2014-05-30 09:15:20
Because the price was reasonable, I tried purchasing it. It is a precision work glove, but because the fabric is nylon slippery, it is difficult to work fine. In addition, the rubber of the wrist part is too strong and it hurts a bit if you use it for a long time. I want cotton cloth to loosen the rubber of the wrist. Although I bought 10 sets, I replaced it with another company's product with 100% cotton and loose rubber of the wrist as one twin use trying not to use it. (It is purchased at the home center because there was no handling in the monotalou.)
This review is about item#07064337.
Work on product inspection and packaging
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-16 14:40:11
The point where the wrist tightly adheres firmly and it is easy to fix to the wrist. Because it expands and contracts, it is easy to use even if the hand size is slightly different.
This review is about item#07064312.
Protect handrails acagret injury in winter
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-07 07:34:59
I chose not to coat because most of the feeling of the fine hand is covered and the feeling of the fine hand is not dull at the home center,
This review is about item#07064337.
As gloves for inner when entering customer's clinch room
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-18 20:30:18
I bought it as an inner glove when entering the customer 's clinch room. I bought a lot of inner gloves, but for now this is the easiest to use.
This review is about item#07064321.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2012-11-19 15:16:46
There is no feeling of being thin, but there may not be much merit to be worn for that amount. I think that it is suitable for work that should not be attached with fingerprints such as delicate work, need attention, hot places, summer place etc. because it is easy to follow up later.
This review is about item#07064337.
Electrical construction
1
From Japan
On 2012-10-16 19:04:54
Drum bar, other tools slip and hard to use
This review is about item#07064321.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cotton Gloves
Fit Gloves
Color Copy Paper
DAILOVE
Top Fit Gloves
Lucky Thimble, Antimicrobial,
Nylon Smoth Gloves
Nylon Knitted Gloves
Precision Working Gloves
Nylon Gloves