Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of MB Type Aluminum Case

MB Type Aluminum Case
Sales Price: 5.96 SGD
Review Rating: 4.90
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews .
Switch case
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 21:10:13
Delivery is quick, we are satisfied with the price. Also I would like to purchase again if there is a necessary time.
This review is about item#7068004.
For control box
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 20:48:07
There is a width in size, cost performance is also good, it is a favorite item. However, since the material is made of aluminum, it will be pretty damaged during processing, so I think that it should be curing and processing.
This review is about item#7067864.
Because the delivery date is early
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 07:51:48
The parts shop nearby is out of stock and it takes time to delivery, so I bought it.
This review is about item#07067855.
Production of prototype etc. l
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 04:40:45
Thank you very much for sending me immediately. I have used Takachi products from long ago and I like the makers themselves.
This review is about item#07067873.
Used for BOX to put control equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 18:24:15
It was easy to process and it was extremely good to handle as expected
This review is about item#7068004.
At the time of sample manufacture of the voltmeter
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 17:43:05
With the size I wanted, the commodity itself was solid and I was satisfied.
This review is about item#7067864.
Board camera storage
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 07:35:51
This series has many sizes and it is saved. This time I tried incorporating it into the smallest type. The main body made of aluminum is easy to process and I am using it.
This review is about item#07067855.
Used for case of self-made unit for plug heat of a radio control airplane
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-23 20:21:36
It is perfect for the purpose size and it is easy to drill holes, and units as planned are made.
This review is about item#7067952.
Remodeling work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 05:49:43
It is cheap, the delivery date is early, I use it in the place to arrive.
This review is about item#07067873.
Creation of vacuum tube radio
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-21 16:02:20
When I purchased it before, I made a power supply. It was very easy to process and finished compactly so I used it for the radio case this time. Monotaro was the easiest to find the size I want for me, and the variety is also abundant. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#07067882.
Incorporating electronic equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-12 16:42:23
Beautiful painting was done more than I expected and it was a satisfactory product.
This review is about item#07067961.
It was used for red guiding.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 18:53:55
There is neither possible nor impossible.
This review is about item#07067873.
I installed a smoker's thermostat and its wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-20 19:17:53
Drilling and cutting are also easy. I like the finish of the surface well and it is beautiful.
This review is about item#07067891.
For electronic work
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-07 07:13:23
Affordable, easy to process with size.
This review is about item#07067882.
For alarm device
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-11 12:43:17
Although it is a case not to disappoint expectation, I think that it is good if there are some types of sizes.
This review is about item#07067882.
Incorporation of electronic circuits
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-26 23:26:52
If optional rubber feet comes with
This review is about item#07067891.
electronic work
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-31 17:15:19
I wanted a small box to put the IC for electronic work, so this size was just right. I planned to purchase several pieces if the price was a little cheaper, but I was satisfied with two in the meantime.
This review is about item#07067873.
Control circuit housing
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-10 18:07:47
Because there is a kind, thank you for choosing the right size. Because it is surprisingly solid, it is also easy to drill holes. Good vibes.
This review is about item#07067882.
For electronic parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-25 11:06:10
It is solidly made, so the dimensional accuracy is good. There is also strength.
This review is about item#07067864.
Incorporating the autumn moon electronic universal dimmer kit
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-09 08:16:27
Lee Ka Lu as a case incorporating the autumn moon electronic universal dimmer (electronic working kit). ① There is rigidity and precision of the case, and it looks good when the work is completed. ② Aluminum material (thickness, color, texture, ease of processing) is good. ③ The surface of the case is film coated so that scratches during processing can be reduced. ④ Case size can be selected.
This review is about item#07067873.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
SW Plastic Case
YM Type Thin Metal Case
Molded Case TB
Die Cast Box
YM Type Aluminum Case
CU-N-type metal-case
MB type aluminum case
TW Plastic Case
HU-N-type metal-case