Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of MB Type Aluminum Case

MB Type Aluminum Case
Sales Price: 6.13 SGD
Review Rating: 4.89
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
Used for the stand of the audio device MC transformer
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 21:07:54
Due to the variety of sizes, I found something of a good size. Processing was easy, I used the painting as it was because it was applied. Although I am satisfied overall, I feel that even if the plate thickness is 1.2 mm.
This review is about item#7067873.
Chassis of vacuum tube amplifier
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 23:32:24
As I always use it, I thought that only the price was the lowest price for Monotaro, so I feel like a virtue.
This review is about item#7067986.
We are using it for incorporating electronic board.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 21:05:07
Although there is no problem in actual use, when the screw head comes out to the bottom, I feel that I want you to make foot rubber standard as it will cause unstable problems (especially scratches on the floor surface) . I think that there are almost no objections, but will it differ ... As a result, you have to purchase and install it locally, and even though there is it from the beginning, it is not useless and beautiful thought well ...
This review is about item#7067882.
As a case of control equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 15:03:50
Depth There is variation in the bending dimension and it is difficult for the crevices made by bending to enter. It is the 60th one this time for the first time
This review is about item#7067864.
Switch case
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 21:10:13
Delivery is quick, we are satisfied with the price. Also I would like to purchase again if there is a necessary time.
This review is about item#7068004.
For control box
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 20:48:07
There is a width in size, cost performance is also good, it is a favorite item. However, since the material is made of aluminum, it will be pretty damaged during processing, so I think that it should be curing and processing.
This review is about item#7067864.
Because the delivery date is early
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 07:51:48
The parts shop nearby is out of stock and it takes time to delivery, so I bought it.
This review is about item#07067855.
Production of prototype etc. l
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 04:40:45
Thank you very much for sending me immediately. I have used Takachi products from long ago and I like the makers themselves.
This review is about item#07067873.
Used for BOX to put control equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 18:24:15
It was easy to process and it was extremely good to handle as expected
This review is about item#7068004.
At the time of sample manufacture of the voltmeter
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 17:43:05
With the size I wanted, the commodity itself was solid and I was satisfied.
This review is about item#7067864.
Board camera storage
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 07:35:51
This series has many sizes and it is saved. This time I tried incorporating it into the smallest type. The main body made of aluminum is easy to process and I am using it.
This review is about item#07067855.
Used for case of self-made unit for plug heat of a radio control airplane
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-23 20:21:36
It is perfect for the purpose size and it is easy to drill holes, and units as planned are made.
This review is about item#7067952.
Remodeling work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 05:49:43
It is cheap, the delivery date is early, I use it in the place to arrive.
This review is about item#07067873.
Creation of vacuum tube radio
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-21 16:02:20
When I purchased it before, I made a power supply. It was very easy to process and finished compactly so I used it for the radio case this time. Monotaro was the easiest to find the size I want for me, and the variety is also abundant. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#07067882.
Incorporating electronic equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-12 16:42:23
Beautiful painting was done more than I expected and it was a satisfactory product.
This review is about item#07067961.
It was used for red guiding.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 18:53:55
There is neither possible nor impossible.
This review is about item#07067873.
I installed a smoker's thermostat and its wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-20 19:17:53
Drilling and cutting are also easy. I like the finish of the surface well and it is beautiful.
This review is about item#07067891.
For electronic work
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-07 07:13:23
Affordable, easy to process with size.
This review is about item#07067882.
For alarm device
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-11 12:43:17
Although it is a case not to disappoint expectation, I think that it is good if there are some types of sizes.
This review is about item#07067882.
Incorporation of electronic circuits
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-26 23:26:52
If optional rubber feet comes with
This review is about item#07067891.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
SW Plastic Case
YM Type Thin Metal Case
Molded Case TB
BDN type waterproof and dustproof aluminum die-cast box
TW Plastic Case
KC type small aluminum case
OS type aluminum sash case OS44 toOS88 series
CU-N-type metal-case
Aluminum case with MBC type flange leg
UC universal aluminum sash case
MB type aluminum case
MBH type heat dissipation aluminum case with a hole
TS type tilt aluminum case
HU-N-type metal-case
Die Cast Box
YM Type Aluminum Case