Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of SW Plastic Case

SW Plastic Case
Sales Price: 1.88 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Storage of accessories
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 17:46:26
I purchased several types of different sizes in repeat purchase, I like to choose according to the size of the stored items. However, the box size written in the item description is the outline, so it is necessary to pay attention when purchasing the perfect size because the inside dimensions are not written. We recommend purchasing from Takachi Electric's HP after confirming the detailed size.
This review is about item#88210473.
For switch box production
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 00:02:03
I am satisfied with the thickness that is easy to process, thin and not thick.
This review is about item#7068196.
Storage of electronic circuits
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 17:20:34
Although there is strength, since the inside space was narrower than it was because there was a wall thickness correspondingly, I had to cut down the base a little, so I would like to ask you to specify the inside size as well.
This review is about item#88210351.
I purchase it as a material of the original product.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 18:30:57
Processing is also easy, it is a convenient material as the case of our original products. There is no improvement point.
This review is about item#35365364.
Purchase for circuit case
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 17:00:58
Since the publication size is the size inscription on the outside of the case, it will be unnecessary to shop unless you calculate that side.
This review is about item#35365364.
switch
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 14:39:25
Good
This review is about item#07068214.
Case of electronic work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 14:53:56
It was easy to handle with good texture and processing
This review is about item#10778336.
Built-in small control circuit
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 10:08:38
I get lost as there are various kinds
This review is about item#88210464.
As a case of electronic circuit.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 17:48:35
One-touch opening and closing is convenient.
This review is about item#07068241.
As a test member
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-05 16:32:36
I am happy to get a cheap case where you can get anywhere even here.
This review is about item#07068214.
Used for Switch BOX
2
From Japan
On 2014-11-14 10:27:10
I briefly used the switch circuit b but did not have adequate dimensions and used it without any help. I think that there is a limit, but I want you to increase the variation a little more.
This review is about item#07068266.
To prevent fouling of electric heating appliances for pet
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-30 20:00:59
The size is perfect. It was perfect.
This review is about item#32641375.
As a case of electronic work
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-26 21:05:46
I think that the closeness of the lid is just right and the price is also appropriate.
This review is about item#07068214.
Create a power pack as demo work at the customer
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-23 17:22:31
It is popular with elegant black color
This review is about item#07068266.
Used as a case to put things you made
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-13 14:18:05
It is easy to process, cheap and convenient. I think that it would be better to choose something a little bigger or a type of a solid type.
This review is about item#07068266.
Protective cover for electronic components
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-26 07:04:47
There was feeling firmly on the whole, the fitting with the lid was preferable because there was a sense of precision tightly. However, there are individual differences of comma mm in product size, so it may be unsuitable for usage that requires accuracy on the partner. I think that it is a very good product that high quality points are appealing to the price, if you take that into account.
This review is about item#07068223.
In the control box
5
From Japan
On 2010-03-14 17:42:17
The closure of the lid is also very good It is fine if there is also a slightly larger size in this type
This review is about item#07068196.
As a control panel of Robocon
2
From Japan
On 2008-10-30 09:18:30
I would like the lineup to be a bit bigger
This review is about item#07068196.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
MB Type Aluminum Case
YM Type Thin Metal Case
Molded Case TB
Molded Case TB-50
Molded Case TB-35
TW Plastic Case
SW-N Plastic Case
SW-T flame-retardant plastic case
SB-type plastic case
GA type waterproof and dustproof ABS box
PF type panel plastic case
Molded Box TB-30 Series
MB type aluminum case
PR-type top cover desorption plastic box
PB type plastic case
TWN Plastic Case
SY-type plastic case
TWF type flange foot with flame-retardant plastic case