Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Standard Power Source Unit Type

Standard Power Source Unit Type
Sales Price: 40.82 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Power supply for cooling fan
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 22:24:13
During midsummer, I continued to rotate two DC cooling fans. Heat radiation design seems to be good, too, and overheating did not have any danger at all.
This review is about item#7066324.
When the prototype DC power supply
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 12:37:41
It is easy to connect, has a long life, is reasonable for price and size, it is useful for DC power supply of prototype.
This review is about item#8494096.
LED lighting check
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-28 10:58:47
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#07066272.
Use as an alternative
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-20 19:44:10
Small size and easy to install
This review is about item#07066263.
Auxiliary power supply in mechanical power distribution device
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 15:46:09
Until now, I have been looking for Ameyoko, but there are lots of capacities and types in the monotail, so it is extremely helpful to send it on the same day even if it is sudden breakdown. I would like to purchase it on a monotalrow next time.
This review is about item#07066324.
Power supply remote control
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-28 09:12:58
It is good to be stable
This review is about item#07066272.
For power supply of LED lighting equipment
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-05 13:24:27
In the past, this type of power supply was more landscape, but it became shorter and more compact and easier to store. Stability as a power supply is unknown. The price seems to be somewhat higher.
This review is about item#07066272.
Sequence control
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-05 16:41:38
I want cheap, waterproof.
This review is about item#08494071.
Model motor power LED lit
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-09 18:43:52
Anyway, I went to buy in Akihabara where the price is cheap, parking lot and other expenses I wonder how much cheaper it is to buy here
This review is about item#07066254.
LED lighting test machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-23 15:35:08
Compact, low unit price and easy to use Usability is good to some extent Good performance of voltage can be adjusted 10%.
This review is about item#07066272.
I bought it for the control panel, but I could not use it because there was no mounting bracket for the DIN rail.
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-02 07:49:33
Please place it on the DIN rail if there are mounting brackets.
This review is about item#08494236.
Product inspection fixture
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-26 13:09:38
I was looking for a power supply with a case for the inspection jig of the product, the corresponding product was found. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#07066254.
1