Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of For Scotch Super Powerful Double Sided Tapes PVG

For Scotch Super Powerful Double Sided Tapes PVG
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Adhesion of indicator plate to fuel tank
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 14:35:54
I put the metal display board in the outdoor tank I trust it by being able to withstand rain, wind and cold and warm
This review is about item#7168594.
In car interior
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 22:59:26
I used it for the interior of a car, but it has been fixed for a while, but it does not have any signs that it can be taken for about half a year.
This review is about item#7168594.
Joining of hard plastic
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 15:02:19
Especially it can be used without problems. But the price is too high. I am reflecting that the monotaro brand is sufficient.
This review is about item#7168603.
When material is fixed
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-19 18:35:43
This time we used it for metal fixing, but usability is very good regardless of the application.
This review is about item#7168603.
Adhesion of metal products
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-15 08:55:03
Unlike other double-sided tape, the degree of adhesion is high and I am satisfied. However, when sticking, the tape will stretch and need a little care. Although it is often a waste to fail at the end of the tape, it may cut off and throw it away.
This review is about item#07168603.
When pasting white board
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-29 14:40:21
I am using it because the strength after pasting is good.
This review is about item#07168594.
Adhesion to metal
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 15:07:16
Bought in bulk for the second time. It is cheaper than the market, it is strong, so it is hard to peel off. Easy to use when pasting. If it is not used, I plan to purchase it again.
This review is about item#07168603.
Car interior wear
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-17 08:21:50
There is no particular problem
This review is about item#07168594.
For adhering door metal metal molding
1
From Japan
On 2014-12-31 12:21:48
Since part peeling occurred in the grid-like decorative iron plate molding of the apartment entrance door, we removed the existing double-sided tape base material and bought it for adhesion with this product. Since I was singing as super strong, once I stuck it, I did the work with a feeling of unrelinement, but I thought that it was weaker than I thought but pasted one side on the lattice mall and peeled the mount, the stickiness of the mount There was a situation in which the force was superior and peeled off, the adhesive base itself stretched and could not fit. As a countermeasure, some part of elongation was cut off, and when peeling off the mount, we could cope with the method of peeling off with crimping with fingers immediately before, but that was the degree of adhesion. Peeling occurred after crimping due to adhesion to the vertical surface in some cases. There was about 1 day to complete adhesion, so it may not be possible to continue crimping in the meantime, but there is also iron plate molding crimping work to a vertical entrance door, and sometimes it can only hold down by hand did. I bought 25 pieces to work all the way, but due to the above problem, I decided to stop working in one house.
This review is about item#07168594.
Adhesion of outdoor use emblems and small parts
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-22 15:36:33
If it is a clean surface you can stick it without problems, but on the surface you touch with bare hands you will not get strength. It is used after wiping with thinner or alcohol by the surface. It is difficult to cut unless you cut with Teflon processing scissors. Due to the above reasons it is difficult to stick.
This review is about item#07168594.
Use it when caring
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-30 14:02:05
It is very powerful, it does not peel off properly when degreased properly. I am also using it where I get a little higher temperature, but I am unexpected. It is convenient to have it because it can be used in various places.
This review is about item#07168594.
Installation of car accessories
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-20 19:32:29
Ideal for attaching car accessories, Ideally suited for ETC installation Other I am satisfied with the use of side visor installation. There is also reliability of the manufacturer.
This review is about item#07168594.
Adhesion of malls and emblems
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 13:17:38
I wanted this width. There are times when it is hard to paste because the cushion is soft. The bond strength is reasonable.
This review is about item#07168594.
Golf Iron Accessories Removed Bonded
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-24 17:46:17
I used it for repairing golf irons. I bought it by reaching the conclusion that the super cooperative duplex tape which I handle in your company is good. I am very satisfied with perfect adhesion. I was surprised that product arrival was also early on purchase.
This review is about item#07168594.
Iron and rubber
1
From Japan
On 2013-03-27 18:46:14
I was convinced that you could read and understand the explanation of the page here but purchased it, but when I read the explanation of the product that arrived, it was written that rubber can not be bonded. I would like you to introduce it on the homepage without omitting the explanation of the product. All what I bought was in vain. I am very outraged.
This review is about item#07168594.
Joining of aluminum material and iron
5
From Japan
On 2007-12-05 11:10:09
Stickiness is strong. Easy to process.
This review is about item#07168603.
1