Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Base Lever Toggle Switch M Series

Base Lever Toggle Switch M Series
Sales Price: 3.24 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
As a prototype DC power switch
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 14:38:00
Case fixing is not particularly necessary. I would like to thank you for purchasing products and waterproof type without case fastened nut · washer if it was inexpensively available.
This review is about item#7071312.
Equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 21:35:48
It saves us the trouble of going to buy. Quality is a maker item and there is no problem at all. Thank you for all the various parts.
This review is about item#7071382.
To a camper
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 07:11:26
Because it is small, it is used for the four-way switch of the camper, the operation force is also small, so even children can operate easily.
This review is about item#38444052.
I used it as a switch of my own device.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 20:23:01
I like the feeling of ON - OFF - ON very well.
This review is about item#7071337.
It is used as a repair part of the adjustment switch of a large watch for gymnasium (master clock).
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 19:40:16
It was exactly the same size as the damaged parts, so it was very helpful to repair immediately without processing.
This review is about item#7071337.
Car electric circuit
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-20 22:52:27
Purchased for the LED circuit of the car. It was 3 points so we switched and set it off. Toggle is moderately comfortable, OK. I did not take up space and I could arrange two pieces side by side.
This review is about item#07071373.
Work
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-01 16:35:45
I was saved because I did not sell it to a nearby shop. However, there was a slight protrusion on the inner diameter of the flat washer, and it did not fit in the state it bought. (It was used by scraping with the file)
This review is about item#07071312.
Used to switch device operation
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-20 16:51:23
I use it as a toggle sw for the operation of the device. There is nothing to mention specifically. It is very useful
This review is about item#07071373.
Used as various switches for cars. I like the small size and light weight.
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-20 17:15:21
With this size it would be better if there is a pilot lamp.
This review is about item#07071312.
For reverse rotation of the motor
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-16 20:22:54
I want a switch with high strength because it can be a bit higher. I want to purchase at the same time there is a waterproof cap.
This review is about item#38444043.
Fault detection switch of metal press processing
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-18 15:30:41
Until now, I was asking the manufacturer to repair, but since there were the same parts in the monotail, I bought it. I am satisfied with both price and ease of use.
This review is about item#07071364.
Toggle DC motor forward and reverse
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-26 15:38:50
Used to operate up and down position adjustment with deceleration motor. Fine adjustment is easy.
This review is about item#38444043.
Engine stop switch on mower
4
From Japan
On 2009-03-23 19:13:00
It is best if there is little strength.
This review is about item#07071312.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Toggle Switch MS-500 Series
Toggle Switch
Toggle Switch 8C Series
Small Toggle Switch, Basic TypeS Series
M-Series Flat Lever Toggle Switch
Toggle Switch
Waterproof Toggle Switches M Series
Toggle Switch MS-500
Mini Toggle Switch MS-600 Series
Miniature Toggle Switch S Series, Panel Seal Form
Short flat lever-type toggle switch M series
Plastic Mold Lever Small Toggle Switch S Series
Large Bushing Type Toggle Switch M Series
Lever-Locking Type Toggle Switch M Series
Toggle Switch M
Small Toggle Switch for High Current S Series
Toggle Switch 8A Series
Toggle Switch MS-500
Toggle Switch ET
Toggle Switch