Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Electronic Buzzer for Instrument, Vu

Electronic Buzzer for Instrument, Vu
Sales Price: 9.36 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews .
It's the sound of a motorcycle turn signal
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 18:23:52
Since it is a spare feeling is still not yet. I think that there is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#38262497.
For in-house calling
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 22:19:50
I bought it for calling from my mother's bedroom. Since it can be used at 3 V, battery exchange seems to be comfortable. The volume is also reasonable and just right.
This review is about item#38262506.
Install in the tractor, if there is something behind the work machine push the switch!
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 17:32:55
It sounds hard to hear sound because of engine sound. I wanted a volume a bit, so I replaced it with a loud volume type.
This review is about item#38262497.
Creation of alarm device for crime prevention
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-13 23:23:19
Combined with the human sensor light, it was used as a security buzzer. I turned on the switch, making it easy to use.
This review is about item#38262481.
Because I knew when Auto Bilge Pump was in operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-22 10:13:59
I do not know even if the auto bilge pump is running when cruising with the Flying Bridge (FB), so I got the price, sound quality & volume attached to the FB passed. It might be better if there is water resistance ...
This review is about item#07067103.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 18:53:40
Although it was good, it was difficult to hear because there was noise in the place of use, and it was replaced with a high volume type afterwards. I think that it is good for a quiet place.
This review is about item#38262445.
Create continuity checker
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 15:01:17
It was very easy to use.
This review is about item#38262506.
Car back gear interlock interior alarm
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 14:41:41
Because the genuine alarm is not attached to the back gear, we tried to ring in the car interlocking. I installed it near the car pedal, but I am satisfied with both volume and sound quality. The volume is such that the sound does not leak out of the car when the window is closed. If the volume is too large, you can adjust by blocking the hole with tape etc .. In addition, the flicker sounds with the feeling of "Pew, Pyu, Pui ...". If you search on YouTube, you will see movies, so I think that it is good to refer.
This review is about item#38262454.
For warning
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-15 15:04:22
Used as alarm buzzer for forgetting to turn off the car light. It was set inside the dashboard, but it was quite loud, and it was Mar for warning. However, if you are concerned about volume and sound quality, it may be better for Flicker or Holohoro.
This review is about item#07067103.
Biker's turn signal
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 22:59:15
It is a commodity that has kept searching for many years. This time I purchased a hollow type for 12V. When I installed it on a motorcycle turn signal, it was not too noisy, it was not too quiet, while I was idling it was just right volume, but when I twisted the accelerator I could not hear much. I think whether it can be a type with a louder volume.
Used for checking wiring
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-22 14:26:43
I think that the voltage is 3 volts or the volume is a little low, but I think that it is enough for use.
This review is about item#38262506.
As a buzzer
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-09 13:55:02
I installed it as a buzzer of New Beetle. The volume was just right and it was easy to install due to its small size.
This review is about item#38262454.
For warning
3
From Japan
On 2013-09-06 13:46:17
The sound volume produced was smaller than what was expected.
This review is about item#38262506.
To the control panel alarm
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-18 13:09:19
I was glad that it was an instant delivery.
This review is about item#35095015.
Used for interior decoration of truck
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-28 10:34:54
It is small and sound quality is good.
This review is about item#35095015.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Electronic Buzzer
Buzzer Dr30 Series
Powerful Buzzer for Boards
Buzzer Sound
Powerful Buzzer
Buzzer Ah164 Series
Instrument Buzzer
Buzzer
Control Board Small Buzzer
Board for HB-type buzzer
Small Backup Alarm
Electronic sound buzzer
Electronic Buzzer
Piezoelectric Buzzer
Electronic Buzzer