Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Thermostat Heater, Temperature Control

Thermostat Heater, Temperature Control
Sales Price: 219.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
I sent it to the affected area of ​​Kumamoto
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 11:38:25
Although electricity recovers quickly, it seems to be useful for entering a bath or boiling hot water.
This review is about item#06387692.
Water and washing solution
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 13:18:15
Unlike other products, this product is good to be able to turn the power on / off with the dial even when inserting the receptacle. Other products that I have used until now are switched on at the lowest temperature just by inserting an outlet.
This review is about item#06387701.
Increase the temperature of aquarium work
2
From Japan
On 2015-03-03 16:44:45
I did not complain about the price but I wanted it a bit short.
This review is about item#06387701.
I bought it for work
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-02 14:39:46
Since I always use hot water, I bought it. I used to find what I was using until now because it has broken. I bought it with a thermostat, so I purchased it this time. It is quite good.
This review is about item#06387701.
It is a necessity for water work in winter (especially washing work)
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-06 07:07:02
If it was 18 to 20 liters, it warmed to 60 degrees or more in 10 to 15 minutes, it is popular with workers even for use outdoors, but for long time use there is worry of rust and attention is thought to be necessary.
This review is about item#06387701.
For equipment liquid temperature adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-05 13:38:42
Very good
This review is about item#06387692.
Warming canned coffee
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-24 20:59:58
Very popular for warming canned coffee on site
This review is about item#06387701.
I tried to boil a bath at home. Is it about 180L to 200L? As expected it will take 5 hours in winter to raise it to 40 degrees when this amount is reached. If it is 20L it will be 30 minutes with simple calculation.
4
From Japan
On 2009-02-04 16:19:44
However, it is boiling. Is not it amazing just to boil? The control part took a lot of water. For now it does not interfere with operation. However, the temperature adjustment dial also knocked on the ON / OFF switch, the dial turned around just touched slightly, and there was a case where the switch entered without permission. Because I was not in the water, I burned things around. When not in use it is necessary to unplug the outlet securely.
This review is about item#06387701.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
IC Control Heater
Immersion Heater
Immersion Heater Iron Sheath Type
Temperature Control Heater
Immersion Heater, Pipe Heater
Immersion Heater
Fine Tokomi heater FPH
Titanium pipe heater
Pouring type sheath heater
Thermostat Heater Pipe